🎭My goddaughter wanted a carnival mask today//Mi Ahijada Quiere Una Máscara De Carnaval(ENG/ESP)

in Motherhood2 years ago (edited)


Hola mi querida colmena agradecida y siempre feliz de poder compartir mis experiencias con ustedes y ahora mis aventuras en @motherhood con mis ahijados que es lo más cercano a un hijo que tengo por los momentos

Hello my dear beehive, grateful and always happy to be able to share my experiences with you and now my adventures in @motherhood with my godchildren, which is the closest thing to a son that I have at the moment
IMG-20220228-WA0002.jpg

Mis amigos estamos aquí nuevamente como les prometí para compartir estos días de creatividad y Carnavales con mis pequeños y ustedes. Hoy mi ahijada quizo algo diferente, el día de ayer vio unos niños con mascaras y quizo hacer una.

My friends we are here again as promised to share these days of creativity and Carnival with my little ones and you. Today my goddaughter wanted something different, yesterday she saw some children with masks and wanted to make one.

IMG-20220228-WA0003.jpg

Bueno ayer no se las presente ella es nicolle y la ayudaré a realizar su máscara, le dibuje la silueta mientras que ella la recortaba por qué ella quería hacerlo con sus propias manos.

Well, yesterday I didn't introduce them to her, she's Nicolle and I'll help her make her mask, I drew her silhouette while she cut it out because she wanted to do it with her own hands.

IMG-20220228-WA0004.jpg

Le marque los agujeros para sus ojos eso sí recorté yo y con marcador pinto varios puntitos.

She marked her holes for her eyes, I did cut that out and paint several dots with a marker.

IMG-20220228-WA0000.jpg

Por desgracia no tenía escarcha pero pude buscarle unas Lentejuelas que pego alrededor de los agujeros con pega blanca.

Unfortunately she didn't have glitter but I was able to find her some sequins that I glued around the holes with white glue.

IMG-20220228-WA0001.jpg

Tenía esas especie de guirnaldas se las corte y yo se las pegue a los lados ya que utilice Silicon caliente, muy contenta ella haciendo su máscara, nos divertimos mucho.

She had those kind of garlands, she cut them and I glued them to her sides and I used hot Silicon, she was very happy making her mask, we had a lot of fun.

IMG-20220228-WA0006.jpg

Le pegue un pedacito de elástica para que se sujetará a su cabecita y lista mi nicolle, contenta y preparada para ver las comparsas más tarde. Hasta un nuevo episodio amigos

She glued a piece of elastic so that it will be attached to her head and ready my nicolle, happy and ready to see the troupes later. Until a new episode friends

Espero les guste mi trabajo amigos. Hasta pronto//I hope you like my work friends. See you soon

1624902306259.jpg