Mommy’s learning time.

in Motherhood3 years ago (edited)

1F65E402-CE16-405B-AFC5-18A624DC0180.jpeg

Hello friends,

As you know, I teach art lessons to kids (who are my kids’ friends:-), but I recently started learning doing art myself. I signed up for online digital art lessons with Procreate School. The teachers there are amazing in my opinion. I knew a little bit about this program, but now because of them I know much more.

11C254A7-0C80-4CCF-B44F-AEF075EC9385.jpeg

So I wasn’t posting much these days because they had “open doors”, which means they made some of their lessons free for a few days. I watched almost all the lessons, got a few free brushes, and I’m happy 😃.

35B56831-5E74-44C7-9BBB-1E2235249CAA.jpeg

I did this portrait from a photo and made several variations of the girl.

7B616B4B-132D-4598-A5AE-33BEC43597DC.jpeg

6994F07F-9619-46BE-BCB7-2C69ACB528EA.jpeg

I like drawing in Procreate when kids are on the walk with my husband or while they are playing. I’ve been a stay home mom for as long as I remember being a mom. This kinds of courses help me stay tuned to the modern trends in art.

81F6D276-8ECC-4FDA-AA25-D7176454374E.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello @artmom , excellent work that you do, and this initiative to learn digital art is great, as you say to keep pace with what children learn in the world of technology and we stay like this as what happened here? nice learning that you have already obtained and share here, Congratulations.

Greetings

Hola, excelente el trabajo que realizas, y esa iniciativa de aprender arte digital es magnifica , como dices para estar al ritmo de los que los niños aprenden en el mundo de la tecnología y nosotras nos quedamos así como que paso aquí... bonito el aprendizaje que ya has obtenido y compartes por aquí, Felicidades.

Saludos

Por aquí pasó El Comentador y valoró este comentario
@actioncats
Conócenos y comparte tu comentario para que sea valorado, únete a nuestro servidor de Discord.

¿Quieres aprender más sobre los comentarios y su importancia? Visita la etiqueta #hivecomments y vuélvete un experto.

@artmom, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

good sketches, thanks for sharing... oh yeah, btw i´m a dad... :p

eythorphoto