You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ser madre soltera, sanar y avanzar // Being a single mother, healing and moving forward [Esp/Eng]

in Motherhood7 months ago

@anicsaldivia1

Your son has such a beautiful smile

He seems like a very fun and friendly guy.

Your look as a mother is incredible, thank you for remaining firm in your mission, the affection you have for your little one is remarkable!

I would love to be your friend, I just shared a day at the mall with my son Francisco.

If possible, follow my blog and I'll follow you back, let's grow together at Hive Blockchain!

Thank U GIF by Amanda | Happy Magic Co.

Sort:  

Oh, thank you very much for your appreciation of us.
It will be a pleasure for me to follow you and support us in this way.
Best regards 🤗

Uouu, let's go together!

untitled.gif