You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Auxilio, abuelita!… Padres exigentes con las calificaciones | Motherhoodonhive (Es –En)

in Motherhood7 months ago

Wonderful tips. Anyone who wants to know what it's like to raise a child well should get to know this incredible community. More and more in love with this here.

Can we be friends?
Follow my blog and I'll follow you back, it'll be a pleasure!
You have my 100% upvote and reblog guaranteed
A kiss from your Brazilian friend

@mafalda2018

Sort:  
 7 months ago  

The #Motherhood Community is beautiful and so is everyone who lives here. I invite you to do the challenges and read Eli and Mary's Wednesday posts.
Greetings @boeltermc

Oops, leave it to me. When there is a challenge I will be participating and I will read Wednesday's posts.
Thank you for the tips! s2 @mafalda2018