[ENG/ESP] A tiger pancake for my daughter / Una pancake de un tigre para mi hija

in Motherhood2 years ago

Para.jpg

🌺 Happy day moms and dads who here are parents who like to pamper their children, I hope you are having a good time with your families, on this day I will share with you the breakfast I made for my princess a tiger pancake in an easy and quick way.
Feliz día mamis y papis quienes aquí son padres que les gusta consentir a sus hijos, espero que la estén pasando bien en familias, en este día les compartiré el desayuno que le hice a mi princesa un pancake de tigre de una manera fácil y rápida.

setsi.jpg

Ingredients

  • Wheat flour.
  • Salt to taste.
  • Water.
  • Cookie and a little bit of chocolate to garnish.
  • Cambur.

Ingredientes

  • Harina de Trigo.
  • Sal al gusto.
  • Agua.
  • Galleta y un poquito de chocolate para adornar.
  • Cambur.

setsi.jpg

Step by Step (Paso a Paso )

Step 1 / Paso 1

🌺 Dear friends, the first thing I did was to put the wheat flour in a bowl with water and salt to taste, and proceeded to mix, when I had it ready I used a sauce pot and put the mixture there and in a previously heated salten I made the head of the tiger, then you can see the images.

Queridos amigos lo primero que hice fue en un recipiente coloqué la harina de trigo con agua y sal al gusto, y procedí a mezclar, al tenerlo listo usé un pote para salsas y coloqué la mezcla allí y en un salten previamente calentado hice la cabeza del tigre, a continuación, pueden observar las imágenes.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Paso 2 / Step 2

🌺I finally made the breakfast presentation for my daughter.

Finalmente hice la presentación del desayuno para mi hija.

6.jpg



7.jpg

Source/Fuente:

I HOPE YOU LIKE IT.

ESPERO QUE LES GUSTE.

🌺

Gracias por leer mi contenido y dedicarme un minuto de tu sagrado tiempo.
🕐

Success for all
Éxitos para todos.👊

Fotos principal editada con Canva.
Photos edited with Canva

Sort:  

Nice creativity, nothing like a mother's love and effort! Thanks for sharing, hope your daughter enjoyed!

yes my friend I enjoy it to the fullest, these ideas serve as learning, so that they identify the animals, thank you for reading my posh @lemniscate

A veces los niños no quieren comer y basta un poco de creatividad para que coman y disfruten la comida. Te quedó genial la idea.

si amiga existen muchos métodos que podemos usar, así como tu dicen para que ellos disfruten de la comida en su plenitud, madres creativas @charjaim _

Muy linda presentación la de tiger, me encantaría que si haces otro plato creativo como este lo puedas compartir también. Excelente, algunas veces yo también he tenido que recurrir a mi creatividad para lograr que mis hijas tomen sus comidas con buena actitud, un poquito de imaginación no esta demás, y además es gratis.

me alegra que te gusto, claro que si amigo les compartiré otros platos creativos, estoy segura que a tus princesas les encantaras la comida que les haga, mi hija se emociona toda cuando le hago estas comidas. Y si puedes ver también les sirve de enseñanzas.

Dear @brindyschi,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Congratulations @brindyschi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!