Mi príncipe en el cumpleaños de su primita

in Motherhood2 years ago

Muy buenas tardes amigos de esta hermosa y nutritiva comunidad. Hoy estaré por este medio hablándole un poco del cumpleaños de la primita de mi hijo.

Very good afternoon friends of this beautiful and nutritious community. Today I will be by this means telling you a little about my son's cousin's birthday.span

IMG_20220427_153417.jpg

Mi hijo desde muy pequeño es muy apegado a su primita Ninel ya que a ella es la única niña qué ve todos los días en casa porque ella vive con nosotros.

Since he was very young, my son has been very attached to his little cousin Ninel since she is the only girl he sees every day at home because she lives with us.

IMG_20220427_153931.jpg

Entonces el es muy apegado a ella y ella es muy apegado a él los dos se quieren mucho se pelean pero también se cuida entre ambos.

So you are very attached to her and she is very attached to him, the two of them love each other a lot, they fight but they also take care of each other.

El día de su cumpleaños ella estaba muy feliz y mi hijo ni se diga pues se compartió entre algunos amiguitos de su primo pasar un ratito agradable Miller compartir con otros niños.

The day of her birthday she was very happy and my son didn't even say it because she shared with some of her cousin's friends to have a nice little time Miller share with other children.

IMG_20220427_153444.jpg

Y Miller le canto cumpleaños muy feliz a su primita.

And Miller sang a very happy birthday to his little cousin.

IMG_20220427_153454.jpg

Ellos se quieren mucho, y para mí es tan bonito ese querer entre primos. Me gusta porque de esa manera me crié yo con mis primos. Somos como hermanos. Nos amamos y respetamos mucho. Y anheló que mi hijo sea así con sus primos.

They love each other very much, and for me that love between cousins ​​is so beautiful. I like it because that's how I grew up with my cousins. We're like brothers. We love and respect each other very much. And he longed for my son to be like this with his cousins.

IMG_20220427_153312.jpg

Más que primos hermanos. Me llena de gratitud.

More than first cousins. It fills me with gratitude.