My son and his charm for cars 🚓🚒🚕/Mi hijo y su encanto por los carros 🚓🚒

in Motherhoodlast year

Hello mothers and friends from montherdooh, today I will share with you my son's satisfaction with his cars, since he was little he has always had a great interest in them 🚒🚔🚓🚕🚖

Hola madres y amigas de montherdooh hoy compartiré con ustedes la satisfacción de felicidad de mi hijo con sus carros, desde pequeño él siempre ha tenido gran interés por ellos 🚒🚔🚓🚕🚖

Screenshot_2023-01-27_214847~2.jpg

As he grew up, receiving each gift filled him with joy and if it was a car he was much happier. I remember that his greatest happiness was a wooden cart made by my dad, it was the first thing he looked for when he woke up, but I eat things of life I don't have photos of those moments with his wooden cart 🚕

A medida que fue creciendo le llenaba de alegría recibir cada obsequio y si de carro se trataba él era mucho más feliz, recuerdo que su mayor felicidad era un carrito de madera realizado por mi papá, era lo primero que buscaba al despertar, pero como cosas de la vida no tengo fotos de esos momentos con su carrito de madera 🚕

IMG_20230127_214355_744.jpg

The people who know and have shared beautiful moments with my son have noticed the happiness that cars cause them,
That's why on their birthdays or Christmas they always give their beloved cars as gifts 💖

Las personas que conocen y han compartido momentos bellos con mi hijo ha notado la felicidad que les causa los carros,
por eso en sus cumpleaños o navidades siempre le dan de regalos sus adorados carros 💖

My son is already 5 years old, thanks to my God, and my father, like all consenting grandfathers, has been teaching him to turn on the car, their happy faces at that moment full of joy, any heart, his dream is to have remote control cars, not yet I have had the opportunity to make that dream come true, but I trusted God that great things would come to our lives
Well, friends I hope and have a happy and blessed afternoon 🌹🌈

Mi hijo ya tiene 5 años gracias a mi Dios y mi papá como todo abuelo consentidor lo ha ido enseñando a prender el carro, sus caras de felicidad en ese momento llena de alegría, cualquier corazón, su sueño es tener carros de control remotos todavía no he tenido la oportunidad de hacer realidad ese sueño, pero confió en Dios que llegaran cosas grandes para nuestras vidas 🫶🏼
Bueno, amigas espero y pasen una feliz y bendecida tarde 🌹🌈

IMG_20230127_214144_501.jpg