Being a father is not a gift, it is a blessing.

in Motherhood11 months ago (edited)

A letter written from a father to his children is a beautiful way of expressing feelings that perhaps they do not dare to say out loud, the father at home is always a figure of protection, of authority, and very little is sentimental. It shows, since, you think you must be strong but through a letter you can tell your children how much you love them, or how much you miss them, in my case it is through these photos and texts

Una carta escrita de un padre hacia sus hijos es una bonita forma de expresar sentimientos que tal vez no se atreven a decir en voz alta, el padre en casa siempre es una figura de protección, de autoridad, y es muy poco lo sentimental que se demuestra, ya que, piensa que debe ser fuerte pero por medio de una carta puede decirle a sus hijos cuánto los ama, o cuanto los extraña, en mi caso es mediante, estas fotos y textos >

Yo tengo dos hermosas hijas, diferentes matrimonios>

I have two beautiful daughters, different marriages

Vanessa Solange... tiene 12 años en este momento
Signo zodiacal / SAGITARIO
ella esta en la secundaria
Le gusta la danza popular, la pintura, el waterpolo y temas de moda.>

I have two daughters,
Vanessa Solange ... is 12 years old at the moment
Zodiac sign / SAGITTARIUS
She is in high school
She likes popular dance, painting, water polo and fashion topics

Mi otro tesoro
Ainoa ... tiene 4 años en este momento
Signo zodiacal/ ARIES, como su papá
bebe super dinamica, me hace reir como nadie más, aunque un poco imponente,propio de aries 🤣🤣🤣>

my other treasure
Ainoa...she is 4 years old at the moment
Zodiac sign/ ARIES, like his dad
super dynamic baby, makes me laugh like no one else, although a bit imposing, typical of Aries 🤣🤣🤣

Aqui una foto del día de su nacimiento, momento epico >

here a photo of the day of his birth, epic moment

![]
()![]

Su primer día en nuestras vidas>

his first day in our lives

()

Junto con mis tesoros , son los mejores momentos que puedo tener, incomparable, donde no existe distancia, silencio.Ser padre,es lo mas bello que podemos tener los hombres.>

Together with my treasures, they are the best moments I can have, incomparable, where there is no distance, silence. Being a father is the most beautiful thing that men can have.

Me basta una sonrisa de mi hija para sentir que todo tiene sentido y encarar las cosas con optimismo.>

A smile from my daughter is enough for me to feel that everything makes sense and to face things with optimism.

Las fotos son de mi propiedad y no autorizo a nadie a usarlas || The photos are my property and I do not authorize anyone to use them

Las fotos fueron tomadas con || Photos were taken with Samsung / S3 / Samsung Galaxy A10

Traducido con || Translated with Hive Translator

Sort:  

Hmm efectivamente es una bendición tener hijos y no un regalo bonitos mundos. Sus hijas son lindas, y me alegro de que usted está siempre allí como un padre para ellos, no todo el mundo va a hacer esto

Si... existe diferencia entre esas dos palabras... y es enorme... el sentirse padre... no es un deporte... una profesión ... es vida ... no soy el mejor... pero si trabajo en ello ... no por mi... si no por ellos... para que vean un ejemplo en mi... para que sus costumbres y buenos modales transciendan a los hijos de ellos... para que sean personas de bien .... y sean lo que decidan ser ... yo los querré de igual manera... los apoyare... pero que sean como ellos decidan ...no el doctor que no fui yo... el gerente... el científico... no ...esos son sueños míos... no de ellos... yo los apoyo y aconsejo en lo mejor de sí mismos... si se equivocan por no escuchar ... ya entenderán ...que ellos no tienen siempre la razón ... como tampoco yo .... deben hacer su propio camino y repito... el que elijan... yo estaré para ellas... para lo bueno y lo malo

Yes... there is a difference between those two words... and it's huge... feeling like a father... it's not a sport... a profession... it's life... I'm not the best... but if I work on it... not for me... but for them... so that they see an example in me... so that their customs and good manners transcend their children... so that they become people good.... and whatever they decide to be... I'll love them just the same... I'll support them... but let them be as they decide... not the doctor that wasn't me... the manager ... the scientist... no ... those are my dreams... not theirs... I support and advise them to the best of their ability... if they make a mistake by not listening... they will understand ...that they are not always right... and neither am I.... they must follow their own path and I repeat... the one they choose... I will be there for them... for better or for worse>

That is lovely, please do keep to your oath whatever they feel is right for them they should go ahead , do not force them into a profession or dream that is not theirs, let them experience it, experience is the best teacher.

I do not educate them for myself... I educate them for the world...for society...without interfering in their thinking...in their feelings...on the contrary...they are masters of directing themselves and becoming people well

yo no los educo para mi... los educo para el mundo...para la sociedad...sin interferir en su pensar...en su sentir... al contrario...ellos son dueños de encaminarse y hacerse personas de bien>

Well yes thats a very good way to train a child. But still be there at the background to remind them if they are going astray

You can always count on me... even when you're adults... you will always be my princesses ... I will never fail you

Translated and formatted with

siempre podran contar conmigo... aun cuando sean adultos... siempre serán mis princesas ... nunca les voy a fallar>

Am glad to know that 😂☺️

Tienes una hermosa familia bro🤜🏻🤛🏻

Miles de gracias bro

Thank you very much for your vote... I appreciate it very much
@sandymeye muchas gracias por su voto... l aprecio mucho😎