You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stay at Home Gig Mom

in Motherhoodlast year

Absolutely! It has most certainly become crucial. It's been hard to function just on one income so this has been very necessary.

I agree. Children are wiser than we know. Those who are used to being with a parent all day just have to adjust to the change. My children are doing better now as we have explained our circumstance and they are understanding why mommy has to leave them for awhile to help out.

The ways you explained above that a woman is helping her household are the ways I dream of helping mine. At one point I was selling handmade items just for extra spending money. I even wanted to start my own business with such but the market for that where I am is not the greatest. It would take so much time that I don’t have to make enough. This is a much quicker way and we are in a situation where we need now money.

Thanks so much for stopping by. It was good hearing from you. I’ll come around to visit you soon ~ 💓

Sort:  

I even wanted to start my own business with such but the market for that where I am is not the greatest.

Everything isn't suitable for everyone. It is good to know that you are performing well in what you are doing currently.

Thanks so much for stopping by. It was good hearing from you.

It's always my pleasure visiting you ♥️

Have a blessed day

Thank you, I appreciate that ~ ☺️😊