You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confessions of a Breastfeeding Mother

in Motherhood2 years ago

Thank you, they keep me busy always.

It's wonderful hearing about the teaching and preparations done for mothers there.

You and I went through the very same things. You know of that pain, it's like nothing I've felt before. I remember saying during one of the episodes "I'd rather go through labor again than to feel like this."

I commend you for what you endured for your little one.

Thank you for that. I know there could be other factors but it’s hard not to put some of the blame on myself for not giving her what she needed a lot longer. I know I’ll get through this but right now while she is going through this challenging time I feel horrible about it. 😞

Thank you for your prayers ~

Sort:  

untitled.gif

I hope you are feeling better.🤗

I am, thanks to sweet and thoughtful people like you ~ 😘😊