You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings on being Mom ~ during a "Mommy & Me" day

in Motherhood3 years ago

Well you can't just stop by my place without me checkin out what you're workin with. I like what you've done with the joint.

Here <-- Don't say I never gave you anything. Pura and I recorded that a few years ago. We're far from a sea right now but we play that game when birds are around. Your daughter will love it, I demand you take pictures! Oh, and she's lucky to have you. Almost forgot that part.

Now don't let'er grow up to be soft like all these other soft ass kids who still live at home with mom and dad and they're 30 and have no plans of leaving but complain about struggles every day like the soft ass kids they are and it's way too early to go off on a tangent like this.

💖

Sort:  

Hi @dandays Thanks for stopping by, I love the video, good fun!

Yes, I absolutely need to find seagulls round here,she will do her nut lol. I couldn't help but hear "mine mine mine" in my head throughout it though hahahaha.

She is soft natured, but she's also fierce and tenacious and definitely not afraid to tell you what's what either. I think there's a balance.