(ESP/ENG) Daily Challenge: #MomLife ||| Semana #2 - Dia 7, La cosa que extrañas mas de no tener hijos | Week #2 - Day 7, The thing you miss most about not having children

in Motherhood3 years ago
Buen día mis amadas madres Dios las continúe bendiciendo….!

Hoy después de muchos días de no publicar porque en la zona donde vivo en internet es muy malo. Quiero dar mi opinión sobre esta último día 7 referente al tema la cosa que extrañas de no tener hijos. Es difícil me tome unos largos minutos para responder a esta pregunta?

Good morning my beloved mothers. God continue to bless you….!

Today after many days of not publishing because in the area where I live on the internet it is very bad. I want to give my opinion on this last day 7 regarding the issue of the thing you miss about not having children. Is it difficult for me to take a few long minutes to answer this question?

¿Cosas que extraño en mi vida si no tuviera hijos?

Lo primero es decirles que cuando uno es mama es difícil verse sin hijos de verdad para mí son mi vida y ahora es difícil vernos o imaginarnos sin hijo. Como ustedes saben yo tengo 2 hermosos hijos mi hija mayor que se llama Elena y el varón que se llama Alfredo, antes de tenerlo vivía en caracas con mi hermana y era una mujer muy independiente me encantaba salir mucho con mi mejor amiga. Luego tuve que mudarme para Barcelona estado Anzoategui y fue aquí que me case y tuve a mis hijos.

Things I miss in my life if I didn't have children?

The first thing is to tell them that when one is a mother it is difficult to see oneself without children, for me they are my life and now it is difficult to see or imagine ourselves without a child. As you know, I have 2 beautiful children, my eldest daughter named Elena and a boy named Alfredo, before I had him I lived in Caracas with my sister and she was a very independent woman. I loved going out a lot with my best friend. Then I had to move to Barcelona, Anzoategui state and it was here that I got married and had my children.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @danielam530! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 3 years ago  

la plata que he gastado en pañales es lo que mas extraño de o tener hijos JAJAJAJAJA!