Kids and Art. 🎨 - Los niños y el Arte. 🎨 [ENG-ESP]

in Motherhood6 months ago

IMG_20231202_091023.jpg

Greetings to all valuable members of this wonderful community, I thank you beforehand for reading me once again. I have been a bit inactive over here due to being busy with work and also all the different activities at my daughter's school, so it is a huge pleasure to be back again.

I am an artist, and ever since I became a mother it's been a little more difficult to do my own thing with all that extra work I have to do, and when I finally have some extra time I just use it to have some rest. Lately I finally have the opportunity to have some space for myself and I have been carving some time to resume my creative work.

Un saludo a cada valioso miembro de esta comunidad, agradezco de antemano por leerme una vez más. He estado algo inactiva por acá debido a mi trabajo y a las distintas actividades escolares de mi pequeña, así que es un gusto enorme poder compartir por acá nuevamente. Soy artista plástico, y desde que soy madre ha Sido un poco más difícil dedicarme a lo mío con todo lo que debo hacer, aparte de que cuando tengo algo de tiempo extra lo invierto en descansar. Hace poco he vuelto a tener un espacio para mí y poco a poco me he programado para continuar con el trabajo creativo.

IMG_20231124_131557.jpg

My daughter, besides being my inspiration and greatest reason to continue, is also a part of my projects and I get her involved in different activities whenever I have the opportunity to do so. For me art goes beyond the action of creating something visually appealing, it's my usual language of communication when words are not enough for my self expression. Thing that happens quite often, to be honest. That is why there's nothing that makes mg happier than teaching my daughter the passion for creation, expression, and to see that from a very early age she enjoys attending to different activities that spark that fire for creativity, and to see she has her own opinions and tastes

Mi hija aparte de ser mi inspiración y mayor motivación para continuar, también es parte de mis proyectos y cada vez que tengo la oportunidad la involucro en distintas actividades. Para mí el arte va mucho más allá de crear algo visualmente atractivo, sino que ha Sido un medio de comunicación cuando las palabras se quedan cortas a la hora de expresarme. Cosa que sucede con frecuencia. Es por ello que nada me llena más que inculcar a mi hija la pasión por crear, por la expresión, y ver qué desde una edad tan temprana disfruta de ir a actividades que fomentan la creatividad, que tiene sus propios gustos y opiniones.

IMG_20231124_130202.jpg

A few days ago I took her to the opening of an art exhibit of all the artists that were admitted on the "Michelena Salon", then we went to the Valencia's Art Museum, and to see her being so happy filled my soul with such warmth. I couldn't help but smile when she gave her opinion on what she liked and what she didn't. With a very serious face saying: "It's a fish, but it's drawn wrong".

Hace unos días fui con ella a la inauguración de una exposición de artistas que han sido admitidos en el "Salón Michelena", luego acudimos al Museo de Arte de Valencia, y verla tan feliz lleno mi alma de calidez. No pude evitar sonreír al escucharla opinar sobre lo que le gustaba, y lo que no. Con su cara muy seria diciendo "es un pez pero está mal dibujado".

IMG_20231124_134616.jpg

She also made up very interesting stories about some of the artwork we saw together, like: "the baby fell down and now is sad because he is a giant and he is heavy". Or: "that little monkey is hiding because his mom wants to feed him carrots and he doesn't like them just like me".

También invento unas historias bastante interesantes sobre algunas obras que vimos juntas, como: "el bebé se cayó y ahora está llorando porque es gigante y muy pesado". O: "ese monito se está escondiendo porque su mamá quiere darle zanahorias y a él no le gustan como a mi".

IMG_20231124_130406.jpg

There was also the public's vote for and special award, it was between the winners of past editions of this contest, and of course she also helped me to pick the painting I was voting for, and it was unanimous. And I'm not going to lie, I was pleased to see we share the same taste in certain things.

También había un premio especial concerniente al voto de los asistentes, y por supuesto que ella me ayudó a escoger la obra por la cual yo votaría, y fue unanime. Y no miento, me complació enormemente el ver qué compartimos el mismo gusto por ciertas cosas.

IMG_20231124_140210.jpg

I strongly believe in the transformative power held by art itself, that is why I will always encourage my daughter to have the tools to explore and express herself freely, especially it it means to see her growing happy and with a sense of wholeness.

The pictures were taken by me with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 cellphone.

Creo firmemente en el poder transformador que tiene el arte, es por eso que siempre motivaré a mi hija a que tenga herramientas para explorar y expresarse libremente, sobretodo si eso significa verla crecer plena y feliz.

Fotografías tomadas por mi con mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 9.

IMG-20230916-WA0028.jpg

Sort:  

!discovery 30
!PIZZA

Thank you very much ✨

She's the cutest most adorable little girl in the world 🥰🥰🥰 my regards to my baby sister mommy ❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥🥰 I can't wait for Christmas

Thank you sweetheart, I have the smartest and cutest kids in the whole world ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Very true mommy


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dimascastillo90(2/5) tipped @danigada18

Excelente publicación, me ha gustado mucho. A mí también me apasiona el arte, tengo algunas habilidades en esa área, pero me he dedicado a otros oficios. Enseñar arte a los niños es una tarea loable y necesaria para que desarrollen si creatividad y una manera única de expresión. Saludos.

Es así amigo. Un abrazo 🫂

Siempre he creído que el arte es efectivo cuando logra conmover al espíritu, es una forma de comunicación que puede saltarse muchas barreras en las que vivimos. Es muy acertado que le comparta valores desde pequeña a su hija, lo que aprenda de niña le dará forma a la base de su personalidad.

El arte ha tenido un enorme poder sobre mi, podría hablar horas de el impacto positivo mi vida y las cosas que han cambiado gracias a él. ❤️

I always believed in you that you'd be a great mother love. I also have been a little inactive, but sad thing is, I didn't see any @ing from you when I came back online 😔

Oh sorry, I thought you'd be busy and didn't want to bother. It's always awesome to see you around ❤️ now we can surf together again 🫂

Am glad you didn't forget me then👀? How is my kid whom I still don't know her name. Oh my! What a bad Father

Hahaha Luna, we went today to a different museum, now we're at the park ❤️

Wow, that's awesome. Please tell baby Daddy loves her

Congratulations @danigada18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Me encanta, lo niños son muy honestos cuando se expresan acerca de lo que ven. Saludos 😊

She is adorable! 😍😍😍 It seems like she is having a great time there. I really admire those who have the talent in arts. Unfortunately, I can't draw, but my daughter has a talent for it.

Hola.
En primer lugar, déjame felicitarte por varias cosas que considero estas haciendo muy bien. La crianza de tu niña, y la fijación de buenos valores, eso de llevarla a un sitio donde se presentan, creaciones artísticas es lo mejor que puedes hacer. Hoy en día los padres ya no enseñan a sus hijos lo que es el arte.
También felicidades por ser una artista y por tu inclinación hacia el arte.
Un fuerte abrazo a la distancia y lo mejor para ti y tu princesa.

Hello.
First of all, let me congratulate you for several things that I consider you are doing very well. The upbringing of your child, and the setting of good values, that of taking her to a place where artistic creations are presented is the best thing you can do. Nowadays parents no longer teach their children what art is.
Also congratulations for being an artist and for your inclination towards art.
A big hug from afar and all the best to you and your princess.

Muchísimas gracias, aprecio mucho tan hermosas palabras. Gracias por leerme 🫶🏻 de eso se trata, de darle las herramientas para expresarse y ser ella misma

hermoso momento de arte y creatividad, es muy lindo ver a nuestros hijos expresar sus ideas y diseñar historias, dibujar escenas con tantos detalles, son momentos especiales, gracias por compartir la alegría de tu niña.

Qué bonito que tu hija ya vaya adentrándose y familiarizándose con el maravilloso mundo del arte. Que su mamá sea artista plástico es fenomenal.
Qué bueno que has podido retomar poco a poco la actividad artística.

Gracias por leerme, si y me da risa los comentarios que hace.. el viernes la llevaré a ver una exposición de arte hecho por niños 🫶🏻