Mi Hermoso día de las Madres ( Esp/Eng]

in Motherhoodlast year

InShot_20230514_144152354.jpg
Un cordial saludos mis estimados, espero se encuentren excelentemente bien y que hayan disfrutado un fabuloso y grandioso día de las Madres.
Paso por acá a compartir con todos ustedes mamis y papis como pasé mi día junto a las personas que más amo.

A cordial greeting my dear ones, I hope you are doing great and that you have enjoyed a fabulous and great Mother's Day.
I am here to share with all of you moms and dads how I spent my day with the people I love the most.

InShot_20230515_164631219.jpg
Mi agasajo comenzó el día anterior del día de las madres, en horas de la tarde cuando entre a mi habitación me conseguí con una hermosas flores y una nota que decía: " Hoy comienza tu día. Te amamos mami" ❤️

My celebration began the day before Mother's Day, in the afternoon when I went into my room I got a beautiful flowers and a note that said: "Today begins your day. We love you mommy" ❤️

InShot_20230513_183937848.jpg
Al salir del cuarto había una chica en la sala lista para consentirme, me depiló las cejas el bozo y me coloco las pestañas, quedé encanta con el trabajo y con el regalo, esa es la vida que nos merecemos las mamá jajaja.

When I left the room there was a girl in the living room ready to pamper me, she plucked my eyebrows my bozo and put my eyelashes, I was delighted with the work and the gift, that's the life that we moms deserve hahaha.

InShot_20230515_171415525.jpg
Al día siguiente mi día comenzó con los más tiernos abrazos y las felicitaciones más hermosas, luego nos preparamos para ir a adorar y dar gracias a quién todo lo hace posible mi amado Dios.

The next day my day began with the most tender hugs and the most beautiful congratulations, then we prepared to go to worship and give thanks to the one who makes everything possible my beloved God.

InShot_20230515_170916079.jpg
En la iglesia mi pequeña que es un poco timida, cito el siguiente versículo: "Honra a tu padre y a tu madre, como Jehová tu Dios te ha mandado, para que sean prolongados tus días y para que te vaya bien sobre la tierra que Jehová tu Dios te da.
Deuteronomio 5:16"

Me sentí inmensamente feliz al verla superar sus miedos y muy orgullosa de su participación y sus palabras.

In church my little one who is a little shy, quoted the following verse: "Honor thy father and thy mother, as the LORD thy God hath commanded thee, that thy days may be long, and that it may go well with thee upon the land which the LORD thy God giveth thee.
Deuteronomy 5:16"
.
I was immensely happy to see her overcome her fears and very proud of her participation and her words.

InShot_20230515_171059272.jpg

InShot_20230515_201000837.jpg

Luego nos hicieron un pequeño homenaje y nos entregaron un lindo detalle.

Then they did a little tribute and gave us a nice gift.

InShot_20230515_171916161.jpg
Al llegar a casa fui a ver a la flor más hermosa de todas Mi mamá! le entregué su obsequio el cual le gustó mucho 🤗

When I got home I went to see the most beautiful flower of all My mom! I gave her her gift which she liked very much 🤗.

InShot_20230515_174015113.jpg
Luego me conseguí con mis regalitos y para mi sorpresa mi dos tesoros cantaban una canción " Como te pago" mi corazón estalló de alegría y gozo, mi mejor regalo son mis hijas y agradezco a Dios por permitir disfrutar de ellas y de estos hermosos momentos.

When I returned home I got my gifts and to my surprise my two treasures sang a song "Como te pago" my heart burst with joy and happiness, my best gift are my daughters and I thank God for allowing me to enjoy them and these beautiful moments.

InShot_20230515_173652340.jpg

InShot_20230515_173903353.jpg

Y bueno me encantaron todos mis obsequios jajaja!

And well I loved all my gifts hahaha!

Me gustó mucho compartir mi experiencia del día de las madres con ustedes mis queridos hivers, espero que también hayan disfrutado con sus seres queridos, muchas gracias por visitar mi blog, que las Bendiciones de Dios les acompañen en todo momento, les sobren y abunden, Feliz noche! 🤗

I really enjoyed sharing my Mother's Day experience with you my dear hivers, I hope you also enjoyed with your loved ones, thank you very much for visiting my blog, may God's Blessings be with you at all times, may they abound and abound, Happy evening! 🤗

@dayanaromer🌹🌹

Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad.
Editadas con inShop.
Traducido con Deepl traductor.

All photos are my own.
Edited with inShop.
Translated with Deepl translator.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dayanaromer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 550 posts.
Your next target is to reach 600 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Un bonito día de las madres