I GOT MARRIED PREGNANT- ME CASE EMBARAZADA

me case embarazada.png

Last year, very significant things happened, both good and bad. I enjoyed the good ones and continue to enjoy them and the bad ones I continue to learn from them.

I always thought I would lead a life organized in stages thinking that I would get married, travel and then have children, however I MARRIED PREGNANT and not because of society's requirement, but, FOR LOVE

El año pasado pasaron cosas muy significativas tanto buenas como malas. las buenas las disfrute y las sigo disfrutando y las malas sigo aprendiendo de ellas.

Siempre pense llevar una vida ordenada por etapas pensando que me casaria, viajaria y luego tendria hijos, sin embargo ME CASE EMBARAZADA y no por requisito de la sociedad, sino, POR AMOR


WhatsApp Image 2023-09-04 at 2.50.52 PM.jpeg

We were supposed to get married earlier but Emma arrived first, and with her a lot of rest and it was not until we were 6 months pregnant that we were able to get married but for this event I have many anecdotes to tell.
Se suponia que nos casariamos antes pero Emma llegó primero, y con ella mucho reposo y no fue hasta los 6 meses de gestacion que pudimos casarnos pero para este acontecimiento tengo muchas anecdotas que contar.


WhatsApp Image 2023-09-04 at 2.50.51 PM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-04 at 2.50.52 PM (1).jpeg

CLOTHES: I felt like everything looked ugly on me, I couldn't get something comfortable because many people wanted me to wear a dress but when pregnant I sweated a lot, my crotches got very wet and it would be very uncomfortable. I couldn't wear shoes because I had swollen feet and the sandals I could buy were very casual.

I made my own tiara with the veil and chose pants and flannel because I felt COMFORTABLE, HOWEVER, I RECEIVED A LOT OF CRITICISM FOR GETTING MARRIED IN MONKEY. But I felt comfortable and happy that day.

ROPA: Sentia que todo me quedaba feo, no conseguia algo comodo porque muchas personas querian q usara vestido pero embarazada sudaba mucho, mis entrepiernas se mojaban mucho y seria muy incomodo. No podia usar zapatos porque tenia pies hinchados y las sandalias que logre comprar eran muy informales.

Yo misma me hice mi tiara con el velo y escogi pantalon y franela porque me sentia COMODA, SIN EMBARGO MUCHAS CRITICAS RECIBI POR CASARME EN MONO. pero me sentia comoda y feliz ese dia.


WhatsApp Image 2023-09-04 at 2.50.50 PM (4).jpeg

THE RINGS: We had the rings made a week before because I had to go get them measured and because of the rest I couldn't go out before to have them made, as unusual things always happen, we had them made and they recorded my name wrong husband and I realized on the day of the wedding, by the way, that day something strange happened and the rings didn't fit us, our nerves got to us... I don't know! but we wear them super tight.
LOS ANILLOS: mandamos hacer los anillos una semana antes porque tenia que ir a medirmelos y por el reposo no pude salir antes a mandarlos hacer, como siempre pasa cosas insolitas los mandamos hacer y grabaron mal el nombre de mi esposo y me di cuenta el dia de la boda, por cierto que ese dia algo raro paso y y los anillos no nos quedaban, segun los nervios nos hincharon.. no lo se! pero los usamos super apretados.


WhatsApp Image 2023-09-04 at 2.50.51 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-04 at 2.50.48 PM (3).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-09-04 at 2.50.48 PM (4).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2023-09-04 at 2.50.48 PM.jpeg

But with the many things that happened to us, I think everything turned out well, we enjoyed our day even with my swollen feet, my pain in my hips, so God blessed us and I understood that weddings are not something to talk about, yes they were expensive, yes you wore a super big dress; They are simply to be happy and leave a legal and sentimental seal on the union of two people who love each other and want to spend many years together.
Pero con las tantas cosas que nos pasaron creo que todo salio bien, disfrutamos nuestro dia aun con mis pies hinchados, mi dolor en las caderas asi nos bendijo Dios y entendi que las bodas no son para dar de que hablar, si fueron caras, si usaste un vestido super grande; simplemente son para ser felices y dejar sellado legal y sentimentalmente la union de dos personaas que se aman y desean pasar muchos años juntos.


WhatsApp Image 2023-09-04 at 2.50.48 PM (5).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-04 at 2.50.49 PM (3).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-09-04 at 2.50.49 PM (4).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2023-09-04 at 2.50.50 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-09-04 at 2.50.51 PM (2).jpeg
Emma married us, our beloved daughter, my greatest and purest love, I have no words, I just know that she is a huge blessing to us.
Emma se caso con nosotros, nuestra amada hija, mi amor mas grande y puro, no tengo palabras, solo se que ella es una bendicion enorme para nosotros.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-26 at 10.04.19 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-26 at 10.04.19 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-04 at 2.50.53 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-04 at 2.50.53 PM.jpeg

May love, families and new opportunities that open up within great processes reign.
Que reine el amor, las familias y las nuevas oportunidades que se abren dentro de los grandes procesos.

Sort:  

I love how you did you, irrespective of people's opinion on what you should wear. You looked really beautiful 🌹❤️

Thank you very much sweetheart.🫂♥️

You are welcome dear 🌹❤️

Congratulations and best wishes. Congrats also for being pregnant.That's a great blessings

amen! thank You 😊

Congratulations, you are beautiful, God bless you new home.

@blessworld thank's darling 🫂

Esta es una publicación sumamente hermosa en la que prevalecen el amor y responsabilidad. Ño importante es que hubo casamiento y la niña les hará más felices, en nombfre de Dios. Emma les hará más dichosos.

amen amigo, realmente así es, nos hace muy felices, ya tiene 4 meses y es lo mejor que nos ha pasado. @lecumberre

Y pensar que hace unos años era impensable, muchas bendiciones para tu familia!

así mismo es... daba pena por el que dirán hacerlo así .

gracias por leerme amiga. 🫂 @danigada18

 last month  

Hiciste lo que debías hacer, estar cómoda, sentirte hermosa tu y que tu pareja tambien estuviese cómodo y feliz, eso es lo importante, los demás son externos, te felicito por eso, ¡Felicidades!

muchas gracias amiga 🫂 @brujita18