SER MADRE ES UN MARAVILLOSO REGALO QUE RECIBI //BEING A MOTHER IS A WONDERFUL GIFT THAT I RECEIVED

in Motherhood3 years ago (edited)
** Hola, estoy muy contenta de compartir mi experiencia como Madre de dos seres especiales que cambiaron mi vida con su llegada. Mi Sol y mi Luna como los llamo con amor. Ellos son un maravilloso regalo del cielo; Dios me ha dado una niña preciosa que ya es una señorita ya próxima a cumplir 15 años, la cual siempre será mi niña ,porque aunque crezca siempre siempre será mi princesa y un niño que es un milagro de Dios que en sus siete años ha llenado mi hogar de risas, lagrimas y travesuras.**
***
>Hello, I am very happy to share my experience as a mother of two special beings that changed my life with their arrival, my Sun and my Moon as I call them with love. They are a wonderful gift from heaven;God has given me a beautiful girl who is already a young lady and is about to turn 15 years old, which will always be my girl, because even if she grows up she will always be my princess and a boy who is a miracle of God that in his seven years has filled my home with laughter, tears and mischief.
***

()


** El convertirme en madre es la experiencia mas bonita e inexplicable que he vivido, no alcanzan las palabras para describir lo que sentí al tener a mis hijos en mi regazo por primera vez . Ellos me han enseñado a valorar la vida a comprender a mi madre, a amarla mas a colocarme en su lugar,ha comprender sus lagrimas y su anhelo por darme siempre lo mejor cuando era niña. Ahora entiendo sus lagrimas aquellos diciembres cuando no tenia para comprarme un regalo**
***
>Becoming a mother is the most beautiful and inexplicable experience I have ever lived, words cannot describe what I felt when I had my children on my lap for the first time. They have taught me to value life, to understand my mother, to love her more, to put myself in her place, to understand her tears and her desire to always give me the best when I was a child. Now I understand her tears those Decembers when she didn't have enough money to buy me a present. ***

()

***
** Me toco ser madre muy joven, apenas a mis 18 años, para muchas personas fue un error ,pero para mi ser madre a esa edad represento llegar a tiempo para conocer el verdadero amor. Es verdad la llegada de mi hija mayor no fue planificada y claro que mi vida cambio ,cambio mi tiempo y mi forma de pensar y ver la vida . Mi hija me enseño con su llegada lo que era entregar mi corazón, desde el vientre con sus pataditas, mi anhelo por verla cuando supe que era niña y lo mejor, ella saco lo mejor de mi .**
***
For many people it was a mistake, but for me, being a mother at a young age meant being on time to know true love. It is true that the arrival of my eldest daughter was not planned and of course my life changed, changed my time and my way of thinking and seeing life. My daughter taught me with her arrival what it was to give my heart, from the womb with her little kicks, my longing to see her when I knew she was a girl and the best thing she brought out the best in me.
***

()

***

**La llegada de mi príncipe fue algo que anhele con todo mi corazón pero al nacer por un momento sentí que lo perdía y para serle sincera pensar que vas a perder a tu hijo es el dolor mas grande que he sentido en mi vida. Pero contra todo pronostico logro recobrar su vida y hoy esta a mi lado .Es mi artista preferido, aunque a veces sus obras de arte me cuesten mis cortinas , el es mi sol. Muchas veces lo veo a sus ojitos tan bellos y veo que nada hay imposible para DIOS , su presencia en mi vida es mi invaluable .
***
>The arrival of my prince was something I longed for with all my heart but when he was born for a moment I felt I was losing him and to be honest, to think that you are going to lose your child is the biggest pain I have ever felt in my life. But against all odds he managed to recover his life and today he is by my side, he is my favorite artist, although sometimes his works of art cost me my curtains, he is my sunshine. Many times I look at his beautiful eyes and I see that nothing is impossible for GOD, his presence in my life is invaluable.
***

()


**SER MADRE me ha enseñado a ser paciente, constante y sobre todo a dar amor, a dibujar una sonrisa en los días mas oscuros pero también debo decir que he llorado muchas veces que ha habido noches que no he podido dormir preocupa por su salud o cuando les falta algo. SER MADRE ES EL REGALO MAS MARAVILLOSO QUE RECIBI , MIS HIJOS SON EL MOTOR EL IMPULSO DE MI VIDA.**
***
>BEING A MOTHER has taught me to be patient, constant and above all to give love, to draw a smile in the darkest days but I must also say that I have cried many times that there have been nights that I could not sleep worried about their health or when they are missing something. BEING A MOTHER IS THE MOST WONDERFUL GIFT I HAVE RECEIVED, MY CHILDREN ARE THE DRIVING FORCE OF MY LIFE.
***

Mis dos amores Mi Sol y Mi Luna.jpg


elisaday7 (1).png


GRACIAS POR TOMARTE TIEMPO PARA LEER Mi PUBLICACION ...

EDICIONES ELABORADAS EN CANVA.COM

FOTOS DE MI GALERIA PERSONAL
TRADUCTOR UTILIZADO DEEPL.COM

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO READ MY PUBLICATION...
EDITIONS MADE IN CANVA.COM
PHOTOS FROM MY PERSONAL GALLERY
TRANSLATOR USED DEEPL.COM


elisaday7 (1).png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Muchas gracias 😘

Muy bueno el pos, sigue publicando pronto veras el fruto del trabajo, saludos.

GRACIAS OMAIRA ....

Congratulations @elisaday7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!