Teenagers - the hardest stage of growing up? [ENG/PL]

in Motherhood3 years ago

Teenagers - the hardest stage of growing up?

girls-1031538_1920.jpg
SOURCE PIXABAY

ENG

I look at my daughter and like every child ... like every human being has its ups, downs, and moods. I started to think about myself when I was her age what it was like. Unfortunately, only from the stories do you know what and how, because when you are such a little toddler, you don't remember everything. And I wonder why? Good question. This will be a topic for another post.

I just remember myself when I was 15-18 years old when this youthful rebellion began. My parents weren't very interested in me then :D. But I think most of the time it is in families. Understanding is then needed. And that's a lot of this understanding.

I wonder how my daughter will behave during this period. I hope it will not be that hard, but you know, the humor will start, guys and life. Parties and so on. Everyone goes through this. Let her not fall into bad company. In my opinion, it is exactly the company we will fall into that gives results. Some will exercise, others will drink and waste their time. Well, not entirely wasted, but you know, you can always do more. You just need to have everything properly in your head :).


PL

Nastolatki - najcięższy etap dorastania?

girls-1031538_1920.jpg
SOURCE PIXABAY

Patrzę tak na moją córkę i jak każde dziecko... jak każdy człowiek ma swoje wzloty, upadki i humory. Zacząłem myśleć o sobie, kiedy byłem w jej wieku jak to było. Niestety tylko z opowiadań się wie co i jak, bo jak się jest takim małym brzdącem to nie wszystko się pamięta. A ciekawe czemu? Dobre pytanie. To będzie temat na kolejny post.

Właśnie pamiętam siebie, kiedy miałem 15-18 lat, że wtedy zaczął się ten młodzieńczy bunt. Rodzicie nie mieli ze mną zbyt ciekawie wtedy :D. Ale myślę, że w większości przypadków w rodzinach tak jest. Potrzebne jest wtedy zrozumienie. I to bardzo dużo tego zrozumienia.

Zastanawia mnie jak moja córka będzie zachowywała się w tym okresie. Mam nadzieję, że nie będzie aż tak ciężko, ale wiadomo, humorki się zaczną, chłopaki i życie. Imprezy i tak dalej. Każdy przez to przechodzi. Oby tylko nie wpadła w złe towarzystwo. Według mnie to właśnie to, w jakie towarzystwo wpadniemy daje efekty. Jedni będą ćwiczyć, inni będą pić i marnować czas. No, nie do końca marnować, ale wiadomo, zawsze można robić więcej. Trzeba to tylko wszystko mieć ustawione odpowiednio w głowie :) .