Madre de mis Añoranzas [ESP/ENG] Mother of my yearnings

in Motherhood3 years ago (edited)
     He estado sólo todo este tiempo, se siente extraño ahora que ya no éstas, siento mucho coraje de ver a los demás disfrutar con sus madres y yo aquí felicitándoles como un estúpido sin poder felicitarte a ti. Entiendo que debías marcharte pero eso no te justifica. Cuanto quisiera que estés aquí, siquiera sólo este día, tu día. ¡El mejor de los días!, la mejor efeméride sin duda. He pasado el día encerrado viendo los videos que te dedicaste a grabar cuando nací. No entiendo por qué demonios te fuiste, ni tampoco quiero entenderlo. Solo te quiero aquí, pero eso no sera posible, hasta que nos encontremos cuando muera yo también y te busque por todo lado.

     I have been alone all this time, it feels strange now that you are gone, I feel so much anger to see the others enjoying with their mothers and me here congratulating them like a fool without being able to congratulate you.
I understand you had to leave but that doesn't justify you. How much I wish you were here, even just this day, your day, the best of days, the best ephemeris without a doubt. I've spent the day locked up watching the videos you took when I was born. I don't understand why the hell you left, nor do I want to. I just want you here, but that won't be possible, until we meet when I die too and I look for you everywhere.

     Estarías muy orgullosa de mi al ver todo lo que he logrado, por ti. Por tu paciencia. Admito que no fue fácil ser paciente conmigo, y yo no contribuía, pero niño al fin cuando te fuiste, sólo sabia sacarte canas verdes; te prometo que era sólo por que pensé que nunca te irías, que estaríamos por siempre, es decir, si hubiera sabido que te irías tan pronto, te habría obedecido casi en todo pues, casi en todo tenías razón; quien pensé que eran mis amigos me perjudicaron, quien supuse que sería mi amor me falló, y el día que sentiste que algo malo pasaría el día que fui al concierto, pasó, solo que no te lo dije, para entonces era muy orgulloso, y así en muchas cosas más. Se que si estuvieras aquí me halarias las orejas. Cuánto daría si quiera por eso. Pero no es así. Y me duele tener que aceptarlo, me duele tener que solo verte en mis recuerdos... Eso no es vivir, no, recordarte a ti no es vivir, es morir y ahogarse con un nudo en la garganta.

     You would be so proud of me to see all that I have accomplished, because of you. For your patience. I admit it wasn't easy to be patient with me, and I didn't contribute, but boy at last when you left, I only knew how to get green hairs out of you; I promise you it was only because I thought you would never leave, that we would be forever, that is, if I had known you would leave so soon, I would have obeyed you almost in everything because, almost in everything you were right; who I thought were my friends wronged me, who I supposed would be my love failed me, and the day you felt something bad would happen the day I went to the concert, it happened, I just didn't tell you, by then I was too proud, and so on and so on in many more things. I know that if you were here you would pull my ears. What I would give for that. But it is not so. And it hurts me to have to accept it, it hurts me to have to only see you in my memories.... That's not living, no, remembering you is not living, it's dying and choking with a lump in my throat.

     Pero estoy feliz... saber que por mis venas corre tu sangre, madre, es el motor de mi vida. Por que gracias a ti, aunque el tiempo que Dios te concedió fue sólo el necesario, aprendí lo necesario, aprendí lo mejor de la mejor, y me servirá algún día cuando decida ser padre y darte un nieto o nieta, que sé que sólo conocerás cuando todos estemos dormidos y te escapes de donde éstas para besar nuestras frentes y susurrarnos al oído que todo estará bien... No me queda de otra, ¿no?. No me queda más que conformarme. Y divagar vociferante este día que te amo, que te extraño, que quisiera tenerte conmigo y desearte un feliz día, madre de mis añoranzas.

     But I am happy... knowing that your blood runs through my veins, mother, is the engine of my life. Because thanks to you, even though the time God granted you was only the necessary time, I learned the necessary, I learned the best from the best, and it will serve me someday when I decide to be a father and give you a grandson or granddaughter, which I know you will only know when we are all asleep and you escape from wherever you are to kiss our foreheads and whisper in our ears that everything will be all right.... I have no choice, do I? I have no choice but to conform. And ramble vociferously this day that I love you, that I miss you, that I would like to have you with me and wish you a happy day, mother of my yearnings.

SEPARADOR HIVE - Eudomar.png

  • Contenido Original. // Original Content.

  • Fuente de la Imagen: Pixabay // Image Source: Pixabay

  • Imagen editada con Adobe Photoshop Express & TextCandy // Imagen edited with Adobe Photoshop Express

  • Texto traducido con Deepl // Texto translated with Deepl

SEPARADOR HIVE - Eudomar.png

🔸🔷❕❕Gracias por leerme❕❕🔷🔸

5JTYhfHc4YoBvRXkgZnzjmNoNCbR6WwzmDdj91wm3mZ9ADcU9ocqWf93peJ1xqESj7kDa9xeUHe3rFN5bUfRH15yATu9DVDB3fXpCxrkj6EvRr7Zrh1wqxCqxRkpjL8Rnyc5ijNS3NYRgeBFXZodtMpCtFraMpn2856g4aHeCq2h3PhZfgnRweqwhscLu44yppk6gn1tvxkCwRkA.png

Verde Galaxia Robótica General Twitch Banner.gif

ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5Brrr6qSn3LXH2P1yL4qxfReg2RtXmCpTRTJgV.gif

Sort:  

Wow, que fuertes palabras y bellas

Happy mother💜💜👩‍👦‍👦

Congratulations @eudomarplay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!