Reflecting and Thanking Life on this special day ✨ Happy Mom's Day ❤️[ ESP/ING]

in Motherhood11 days ago


Paradise Trips offer natural white and blue facebook post_20240512_074236_0000.png


ENGLISH
ESPAÑOL

Hola mamis y papis de #motherhood, Reciban un fuerte abrazo y muchas bendiciones 🤗.
Hi #motherhood mommies and daddies, Receive a big hug and many blessings 🤗.

Este día es muy significativopara mi, primero como hija y ahora como madre. Sé que todos los días debemos amar, respetar y valorar a ese ser que nos dió la vida pero este día especial nos da la oportunidad de reflexionar y agradecer por ese regalo hermoso de tener a nuestra madre al lado y que en ocasiones por el ritmo acelerado de la vida olvidamos que ella está allí, sus besos y sus abrazos aun esperan plr nosotros.
This day is very meaningful to me, first as a daughter and now as a mother. I know that every day we should love, respect and value that being who gave us life but this special day gives us the opportunity to reflect and thank for that beautiful gift of having our mother by our side and that sometimes because of the fast pace of life we forget that she is there, her kisses and hugs are still waiting for us.


IMG_20240512_073925 (1).jpg


Tuve la dicha de tener la mejor de las madres y gracias a todos su consejos, regaños y recomendaciones hoy en día trato de ser la mejor madre para mis dos hijos. Mi madre siempre ha sido un apoyo en la crianza de mis hijos, es su niñera particular y esa persona especial a la que siempre recurro cuando tengo algún problema que no puedo resolver, ella es un refugio donde encuentro la paz que necesito en mis días oscuros.
I was fortunate to have the best of mothers and thanks to all her advice, nagging and recommendations today I try to be the best mother for my two children. My mother has always been a support in the upbringing of my children, she is their private nanny and that special person I always turn to when I have a problem I can't solve, she is a refuge where I find the peace I need in my dark days.


IMG_20240512_073948.jpg


No he sido la mejor de las hijas y eso debo aceptarlo pero hago mi mejor esfuerzo por demostrarle todo mi amor y mi respeto. Porque es ahora cuando entiendo esa frase que mi madre siempre repitia cuando era niña "No importa la edad que tengas siempre serás mi hijo y yo velare por tí".
I have not been the best of daughters and I must accept that, but I do my best to show her all my love and respect. Because it is now when I understand that phrase that my mother always repeated when I was a child "No matter how old you are you will always be my son and I will watch over you".


IMG_20240512_074009.jpg


Esa frase quedó grabada en mi memoria porque así son las madres seres incondicionales que están dispuestas a darlo todo por sus hijos, sin importar si son niños, adolescentes o adultos; los padres siempre están allí dispuestos a apoyar a sus hijos en el momento que sea necesario.
That phrase is engraved in my memory because mothers are unconditional beings who are willing to give everything for their children, no matter if they are children, teenagers or adults; fathers are always there ready to support their children whenever necessary.


IMG_20240512_073800.jpg


Y después que me convertí en madre lo entendí mucho mejor mientras veía crecer a mis hijos, hoy en día mis niños son preadolescentes y siento la misma necesidad de cuidarlos y de velar por ellos que cuando eran unos bebés. Ese amor de madres que nos impulsa a apoyar a nuestros hijos es algo que no tiene fin, deseamos amarlos y acompañarlos toda la vida.
And after I became a mother I understood it much better as I watched my children grow up, today my children are pre-adolescents and I feel the same need to take care of them and watch over them as I did when they were babies. That motherly love that drives us to support our children is something that has no end, we want to love them and accompany them all their lives.


IMG_20240512_073736.jpg


Así que al día de hoy amanecí agradeciendo a Diós y a la vida por permitirme tener a mi madre conmigo y vivir esta maravillosa etapa de madre al lado de mis dos hijos a quienes amo y adoro por sobre todas las cosas.
So today I woke up thanking God and life for allowing me to have my mother with me and to live this wonderful stage of motherhood next to my two children whom I love and adore above all things.


IMG_20240512_074040.jpg


Igualmente extiendo mis felicitaciones a todas las mamis que hacen vida en la Blockchain Hive porque todas somos unas guerreras que nos mantenemos día a día luchando por el bienestar de nuestros hijos mientras intentamos mantener nuestra vida social y laboral activa. Sigamos adelante brindando lo mejor para nuestros hijos y aportando ese granito de arena para hacer de este mundo un mundo mejor para ellos ❤️
I also extend my congratulations to all the moms who make life in the Blockchain Hive because we are all warriors who keep fighting every day for the welfare of our children while we try to keep our social and work life active. Let's keep going forward providing the best for our children and doing our bit to make this world a better place for them ❤️




❤️ Feliz Día de las Madres ❤️
❤️ Happy Mother's Day ❤️

Portada editada en Canva.

Todas las Fotografias forman parte de mi Album Familiar.
Traducciones realizadas con Deepl.com.

Cover edited in Canva.

All pictures are part of my Family Album.
Translations made with Deepl.com.

Sort:  

La experiencia recibida de las madres es enseñanza de mucho valor en la vida. Ese pensamiento es encantador en su contenido y que infiere que una madre siempre espera asu hijo sin importar la edad, y es muy cierto.
Felicidades en este día.

Hola 👋🏻

Muchas gracias querido amigo 😊

Congratulations @eumelysm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024