Creating NFTs with my daughter: "Flying Flowers" all editions sold in the NFTSHOWROOM gallery // Creando NFTs con mi hija: "Flores Voladizas" todas las ediciones vendidas en la galería NFTSHOWROOM [ENG-ESP]

in Motherhood3 years ago (edited)

voladi000.gif

[Español abajo]

This is my first post in this mommy community :)

I see you are doing a challenge of sorts. The theme for day 4 of this challenge is: "Ideas for parent-child activities".

I loved the theme and it coincides with one of the activities I most enjoy doing with my daughter: painting.

My daughter is 6 years old, she is the one who inspires me and gives me the best creative ideas :)

Painting with her makes me very happy because it is an activity that unites us. She is very witty, so we laugh and have a lot of fun with each occurrence :D and of course as every mother, I see each stroke as a great work of art xD and she gets very excited when I tell her that she has done great :) it's very nice <3

Children should be allowed to express themselves through painting, without questioning them, or correcting them. There is so much we can learn from them.

Through this activity I want to teach my daughter the value of work done with love and fun.

We have already made several works together that we later turned into NFTs :)

In this opportunity I present you a work we did early last year, my daughter was 4 years old at the time; she painted in acrylics the whole image and chose a beautiful color palette; then I added the features of the face in digital and animated it Definitely together we make a great team! :)

This work has the name: "Flying Flowers", you can imagine who gave it the name, right? :D I think it's perfect, because the character has flowers fluttering playfully in her hair.

voladizashive001.jpg

Digital art has given me wonderful opportunities: it allows me to do what I love, share it with my daughter and earn for it.

I couldn't ask for more :)

This artwork was sold in all its editions. You can see it in the link below:

https://nftshowroom.com/evacortez/gallery

voladizashive000.jpg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

[Español]

Esta es mi primera publicación en esta comunidad de mamis :)

Veo que están realizando una especie de reto. El tema para el día 4 de este reto es: “Ideas para actividades padre e hijos”.

El tema me ha encantado y coincide con una de las actividades que más disfruto realizar con mi hija: La pintura.

Mi hija tiene 6 años, ella es quien me inspira y aporta las mejores ideas creativas :)

Pintar con ella me hace muy feliz pues es una actividad que nos une. Ella es muy ocurrente, así que nos reímos y divertimos mucho con cada ocurrencia :D y por supuesto como toda madre, veo cada trazo como una obra de arte grandiosa xD y ella se emociona mucho cuando le digo que lo ha hecho genial :) es muy bonito <3

A los niños hay que dejarlos expresarse a través de la pintura, sin cuestionarles, ni corregirles. Hay mucho que podemos aprender de ellos.
A través de esta actividad quiero enseñarle a mi hija el valor del trabajo hecho con amor y diversión.

Ya hemos realizado varias obras juntas que luego convertimos en NFTs :)

En esta oportunidad les presento una obra que hicimos a principios del año pasado, mi hija tenía 4 años en aquel entonces; ella pintó en acrílicos la imagen total y escogió una paleta de colores hermosa; luego yo le agregué los rasgos del rostro en digital y la animé ¡Definitivamente juntas hacemos un gran equipo! :)

Esta obra tiene por nombre: "Flores Voladizas", ya se imaginan quien le colocó el nombre ¿cierto? :D Me parece perfecto, pues el personaje tiene flores que revolotean juguetonas en sus cabellos.

voladizashive001.jpg

El arte digital me ha brindado oportunidades maravillosas: me permite hacer lo que amo, compartirlo con mi hija y además ganar por ello.

No puedo pedir más :)

Esta obra fue vendida en todas sus ediciones. Puedes verla en el link a continuación:

https://nftshowroom.com/evacortez/gallery

voladizashive000.jpg

logo004.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

como dicen de tal palo tal astilla! el talento obviamente lo hedero de ti, felicitaciones a ambas por el soldout de su NFT

Muchas gracias :) <3 espero compartir un rato con ustedes en el programa este sábado :) ¿a qué hora es porfa?