You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ ESP/ENG] Hijos y las tareas del hogar

in Motherhood3 years ago

First of all, I want to commend you super mom. You're doing well!

As mom, yes we need to arm ourselves with patience and extra more patience.

And its nice that Saori is learning how to be of help at home at Avery early age. That way the culture of cleanliness and responsibility become a part of her.

Thank you letting us in on some of you tips on how you manage your home.

Sort:  

@faithann Greetings beautiful, thank you for taking the time to read, I appreciate it very much. Managing a household is not an easy task, I had to learn it as I went along, however, this work makes us even stronger and teaches us to be constant in our goals.

I know right. I can totally relate.