❤️❤️❤️Thank You sons: For Choosing Me as Your Mother❤️❤️❤️ [ENG – ESP] ❤️❤️❤️ Challenge of the Week❤️❤️❤️

Muy buenos días, tardes, noches, para todos querida gran familia, de. @motherhood, por acá dejo mi participación, en este hermoso reto de la semana.

Very good morning afternoon evening to all dear great family from @motherhood here I leave my participation in this beautiful challenge of the week


1669605180661.jpg


Para mí mis hijos son la bendición más grande que me puede haber regalado la vida, a diario le doy gracias a mi Dios por permitirme la dicha de ser madre, a y también le doy gracias a mi esposo Gustavo René, por estar en mi vida y juntos haber dado vida a nuestros dos hermosos hijos, Gustavo Gabriel y Genesis Gabriela.

For me my children are the greatest blessing that life could have given me Every day I thank my God for allowing me the happiness of being a mother and I also thank my husband Gustavo René for being in my life and together have given life to our two beautiful children Gustavo Gabriel and Genesis Gabriela.


❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


GUSTAVO GABRIEL

Querido y amado hijo Gabriel, mi pequeño gigante, desde que te sentí en mi vientre, sentí una alegría muy grande e inexplicable, para mí tu eres mi primer hijo, el primogénito, el mayor, te robaste mi corazón, desde que supe que venías en camino, un camino de alegrías y con muchos miedos, yo emprendí esta responsabilidad junto a tu papá y este amor tan grande que lleno mi corazón anhelaba tenerte en mis brazos con mucho miedo de perderte tuve tres amenazas de aborto yo estuve acostada casi todo el embarazo para protegerte hijo.

Dear and beloved son Gabriel my little giant since I felt you in my womb I felt a great and inexplicable joy for me you are my first son the firstborn the eldest you stole my heart, since I knew you were coming on the way a path of joy and with many fears I undertook this responsibility together with your father and this love so great that it filled my heart I longed to have you in my arms with great fear of losing you I had three abortion threats I was in bed almost all the pregnancy to protect you son


Creo que ese es el motivo por el cual yo te veo tan indefenso, nunca dejaras de ser mi bebé, hijo para mí ese día fué uno de los mejores días de mi vida, sabes hijo ese día especial, fué en el HOSPITAL CENTRAL ANTONIO MARIA PINEDA, el día 23/12/1999, el día de tu nacimiento, a eso de las 10:30pm, tu mamá se sintió la mujer más feliz sobre la tierra porque alfin te tenía en mis brazos, y con la mayor alegría de mi vida, y un sentimiento único, mi pequeño gigante peso 2,600Kgr y mediste 51 Centímetros, y yo tu madre tuvo la dicha de darte un beso resien nacido, una experiencia inolvidable.

I think that is the reason why I see you as defenseless you will never stop being my babyb son for me that day was one of the best days of my life you know son that special day was at the ANTONIO MARIA CENTRAL HOSPITAL PINEDA on 12/23/1999 the day you were born at around 10:30 p.m your mother felt like the happiest woman on earth because she finally had you in my arms and with the greatest joy of my life and a unique feeling my little giant weighed 2,600 kg and measured 51 centimeters and I your mother had the joy of giving you a newborn kiss an unforgettable experience


IMG_20221127_214222.jpg

IMG_20221127_214416.jpg

IMG_20221127_214843.jpg


Hijo, siempre estaré orgullosa de todos tus logros, cada meta cumplida para mí es una alegría eres un guerrero de la vida desde que estabas en mi barriga hoy día a pesar de tu corta edad eres un hombre trabajador, amoroso, muy responsable mi niño, hoy día mi niño se me creció muchísimo, hijo ya formaste una familia, y me as regalado la dicha de ser abuela, de un príncipe hermoso que a cada rato me recuerda tu carita de niño, hijo te amo y estoy muy orgullosa de ti mi niño grande.

Son I will always be proud of all your achievements each goal achieved is a joy for me you are a warrior of life since you were in my belly today despite your young age you are a hard-working loving very responsible man my boy Today my child has grown a lot son you have already formed a family and you have given me the joy of being a grandmother of a beautiful prince who every so often reminds me of your little boy's face son I love you and I am very proud of you my big boy


GRACIAS POR DARME EL REGALO MAS HERMOSO QUE LE PUEDE DAR UN HIJO A SUS MAMA COMO LO ES UN NIETO GRACIAS POR REGALARME A MI QUERIDO MATHIAS ALEJANDRO

THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GIfT THAT A SON CAN GIVE TO HIS MOTHER AS IS A GRANDSON THANKS FOR GIVING ME MY DEAR MATHIAS ALEJANDRO


IMG_20221127_215453.jpg

IMG_20221127_215422.jpg

IMG_20221127_215518.jpg

IMG_20221127_215400.jpg

IMG_20221127_215453.jpg


❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


GENESIS GABRIELA

Mi muy amada hija Genesis, mi niña frágil, mi princesa, la niña mas esperada,. Llegaste a nuestras vidas 🤩 a iluminar toda nuestra casa, nuestro hogar, eres esa piedra presiosa, ese rubí que día a día brilla más, mi niña, mi compañera, cuánta alegría sentí cuando fuí al médico por cuestión de trabajo a hacerme una certificado de salud, y la enfermera me dice amiga bien gastritis lo que tienes, es que estás embarazada, llore y rei muchisimo, salí rápido a dar la noticia a tu papá y hermano.

My very beloved daughter Genesis, my fragile girl, my princess, the most awaited girl. You came into our lives 🤩 to illuminate our entire house, our home, you are that precious stone, that ruby ​​that shines more day by day, my girl, my partner, or joy I felt when I went to the doctor for work to get a certificate of Cheers, and the nurse tells me, friend, what you have is gastritis, you're pregnant, I cried and laughed a lot, I went out quickly to break the news to your dad and brother


Cuando les dije la noticia, a tu papá y hermano, de que venía bebé en camino, los dos lloraron de alegría al saber que venías en camino, todo el embarazo vomité, no podía cepillarme la crema dental me daba asco, tu papá tenía que venir todos los días con piña de la Carabobo, hija y tu sabías cuando nos engañaba tu papá y nos traía de otro lado pues no la comias.

When I told your dad and brother the news that a baby was on the way they both cried with joy knowing that you were on the way the whole pregnancy I vomited I couldn't brush my toothpaste disgusting me your dad had to come every day with pineapple from Carabobo daughterB and you knew when your father tricked us and brought us from another place because you didn't eat it


Sabes tu embarazo fué el mas feliz sobre la tierra, me dabas muchas patadas te novias muchísimo y yo sentía mucha alegría al sentirte tus movimientos yo te esperaba, aunque no fue hasta el último eco, que supe que eras una niña aunque tú hermano desde el inicio decía esa es mi hermanita mi Gabriel tu hermano te puso tu hermoso nombre GENESIS GABRIELA , EL INICIO DE UNA NUEVA VIDA ese fue el significado que dió tu hermano a tu nombre.

You know, your pregnancy was the happiest on earth, you gave me many kicks, you were very girlfriends, and I felt great joy when I felt your movements, I was waiting for you, although it wasn't until the last echo, that I knew you were a girl, although your brother from the very beginning. At the beginning it said that this is my little sister, my Gabriel, your brother gave you your beautiful name GENESIS GABRIELA, THE BEGINNING OF A NEW LIFE That was the meaning that your brother gave to your name.


IMG_20221127_215504.jpg

IMG_20221127_214932.jpg

IMG_20221127_215437.jpg


Hija yo te esperaba con ansias, se me hizo larguísimo el embarazo, a diario imaginaba tu carita hermosa, y bueno el día 19/10/2010 a las 6:30pm, en el HOSPITAL DEL SEGURO DR PASTOR OROPEZA LLEGASTE A MI VIDA mi niña hermosa mi princesa amada con un peso de 3,400 kgr y midiendo 51 Cmt hija mía mi flaca bella, mi compañera de luchas a pesar de tu corta edad as Sido mi apoyo hija.

Daughter I was looking forward to you my pregnancy was very long every day I imagined your beautiful face and well on 10/19/2010 at 6:30 pm at the DR PASTOR OROPEZA INSURANCE HOSPITAL YOU CAME INTO MY LIFE my girl beautiful my beloved princess weighing 3,400 kg and measuring 51 Cmt my daughter my skinny beauty my companion in struggles despite your young age you have been my support daughter


A diario salgo a luchar y a trabajar para darte una mejor calidad de vida tu hija as Sido mi apoyo, mi compañera, mi mano derecha, espero poder darte la educación que mereces, perdoname por todo lo que hemos vivido y por todo lo que hemos pasado, se que con ayuda de Dios saldremos adelante hija querida, hija de mi corazón y de mi vida 💖💖 te amo demasiado mi princesa amada.

Y recuerda que tus logros y tus victorias son mi alegría, y yo estaré allí apoyándote en tus metas y sueños.

Every day I go out to fight and work to give you a better quality of life your daughter has been my support my partner my right hand I hope to be able to give you the education you deserve forgive me for everything we have experienced and for everything we have been through I know that with God's help we will get ahead, dear daughter daughter of my heart and my life 💖💖 I love you so much my beloved princess

And remember that your achievements and your victories are my joy and I will be there supporting you in your goals and dreams


IMG_20221127_214902.jpg

IMG_20221009_205907.jpg


MI NIÑA AMADA ERES LA LUZ DE MIS OJOS Y DE MI CORAZÓN TE AMO

MY BELOVED GIRL YOU ARE THE LIGHT OF MY EYES AND OF MY HEART I LOVE YOU*


MIS HIJOS. SON LA PARTE MAS IMPORTANTE DE MI VIDA Y HOY LES DOY GRACIAS A DIOS POR PERMITIRME
SER SU MADRE.

MY CHILDREN THEY ARE THE MOST IMPORTANT PART OF MY LIFE AND TODAY I THANK GOD FOR ALLOWING ME BE HIS MOTHER


❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

GRACIAS MIS GABRIELES, GUSTAVO GABRIEL Y GENESIS GABRIELA. POR SER PARTE DE MI VIDA.

THANK YOU MY GABRIELES, GUSTAVO GABRIEL AND GENESIS GABRIELA. FOR BEING PART OF MY LIFE.


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi Remid 9A de mi galería.

All photos are my property taken with my Remid 9A from my gallery


GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI POST

THANKS FOR VISITING MY POST

Sort:  

You are thanking only sons, but excluding a daughter from a title. Ok, you write about her and that is nice, but it would be nicer to see a female child mentioned, or "Thank you, my children".
Children do not choose their place of birth, because if they could many children would choose to be born in free countries without war, oppression, religious extremism, and gender segregation.
Otherwise congratulations on the big family.
Gabriel is one of the greatest archangels but not my favorite.
To destroy Gomorrah must have required an exceptionally strong stomach.

thanks for reading my post blessings

Lindo, Dios los bendiga a todos. Ciertamente los hijos son nuestro motor de lucha, saludos.

Así es amiga gracias por leer mi Post así es mis dos hijos son mi motor

Hola @genesisgabriel , Soy @anamariag Ana María Galíndez- Venezuela, me da un gusto encontrarte por aquí, sé que eres una madre muy dedicada a tus hijos y por cierto te felicito por ser una abuela muy joven y me imagino que eres igual de amorosa.

Congratulations @genesisgabriel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!