You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story time: The result of extended breastfeeding 🤗

in Motherhood3 months ago (edited)

Greetings dear @nkemakonam89 certainly is just as you say, reading your story I saw myself reflected 30 and 26 years ago, from experience with my mother and brothers I saw how she breastfed them until a certain age and they grew up healthy, while some aunts for aesthetics, work or comfort breastfed them until 6 months and my cousins consequently presented diarrhea and flu, so I decided like you to extend breastfeeding until 2 years and that certainly created a great circle of union between them and me; just as I had with my mother.

I congratulate you for such a wise decision, have a happy and blessed day.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Sort:  

Aww
Thanks for sharing your own experience with me
It's never easy to extend breastfeeding but it will worth it at the end

I saw myself reflected in your story and it inspired me to share my own experience, Greetings happy day