The worst would have happened

in Motherhood22 days ago

For a while now things have not been so stable for us both in the nuclear and extended family because of the loss and burial arrangements. On Tuesday we all went over to the city for the burial of our uncle leaving the girls and the children and home.

Returning home in the evening my son told me that the sister pushed bead into her nose, because I was just coming and the tiredness was all over I just asked if the bead was removed he said yes. Shortly, I took a close observation at her and discovered her face was not looking bright and so unusual marks on her stomach so I asked while the body was that way and she couldn't respond. In my heart I just resolved to pay a closer attention to her that evening.

Just within minutes the bigger cousin came to download the whole scenario, I just shouted. He said "Dzubhu pushed bead into her nose and was taken to the hospital". Aah, that would have been another struggle and stress if the beads was not removed at the primary healthcare center. Children are so funny and we just need to be so careful with them. At home I do my best to keep all these instruments far from them because of the dangers. I am happy that it didn't go beyond what it was already and there was an adult to come to her rescue at that time.

As parents we will keep doing our best and pray for the devine to keep preserving them from all sort of danger

Sort:  

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @nkemakonam89 suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️