Cumpleaños 6 de mi pequeño Robert y 80 años de mi abuelito, en familia después de 3 años/My little Robert's 6th birthday and my grandfather's 80th birthday, with my family after 3 years. 🥳🎂

in Motherhood3 years ago


Mi hijo Robert Jose, y mi abuelito Jose./My son Robert Jose, and my grandfather Jose.

Hola mamitas de esta hermosa comunidad, esta vez les contare un poco la historia de este hermoso día, el cumpleaños de mi hijo y mi abuelito, Su cumpleaños lo celebramos el mismo día, les cuento un poco, cuando estaba embarazada yo quería que naciera el mismo día, pero la doctora me indico que era muy lejos y pautamos la cesárea para agosto, dicho día al entrar al quirófano presente una tos muy fuerte y el anestesiólogo me saco de quirófano y mi bebe no nació ese día, estaba triste, pero deseando ya tener a mi bebe en brazos, hice un tratamiento y me pidieron que esperara un poco mas, el 1ero de septiembre, salí a comprar a la torta de mi abuelito, y su regalo de cumpleaños, camine bastante ese día, al llegar a casa note sangre y liquido y mi esposo salio corriendo a ver a la doctora que trabaja muy cerca, al llegar me indico que mi bebe nacería ese día, y así fue, nació el día que tanto quería que fuese, mi abuelo feliz, aunque se quedo sin su torta ni su fiesta, pero celebro solito en casa.

IMG-20210901-WA0039.jpg

Hello mommies of this beautiful community, this time I will tell you a little story of this beautiful day, the birthday of my son and my grandfather, His birthday we celebrate the same day, I tell you a little, when I was pregnant I wanted to be born the same day, but the doctor told me that it was too far away and pautamos the cesarean section for August, that day to enter the operating room I had a very strong cough and the anesthesiologist took me out of surgery and my baby was not born that day, I was sad, I was sad, but wishing to have my baby in my arms, I did a treatment and they asked me to wait a little longer, on September 1st, I went out to buy my grandfather's cake, and his birthday present, I walked a lot that day, When I got home I noticed blood and fluid and my husband ran to see the doctor who works nearby, when he arrived she told me that my baby would be born that day, and so it was, he was born the day I wanted him to be, my grandfather was happy, although he was left without his cake and his party, but he celebrated alone at home.


Duramos 3 años en Chile lejos de nuestra familia, y en ese tiempo solo celebramos los 3 en un parque, pero sin el resto de la familia,pero este año por fin lo disfrutamos en familia, en una linda fiesta en familia. Estaba un poco perdida por esta plataforma, porque me encargue de organizar todo para este día especial. Mi abuelito feliz llorando porque al fin estamos con El, ese es un regalo para mi que agradezco a Dios, le había prometido regresar y así se lo cumplí.


Es por esto que aprovecho la oportunidad de decirles que disfruten en familia, ya que es lo mas importante que tenemos, abracen a los suyos, y díganles cuan importantes son.


We spent 3 years in Chile far from our family, and in that time we only celebrated the 3 of us in a park, but without the rest of the family, but this year we finally enjoyed it as a family, in a nice family party. I was a little lost for this platform, because I was in charge of organizing everything for this special day. My grandfather was happy crying because we are finally with him, this is a gift for me that I thank God for, I had promised him to return and so I did.

That is why I take this opportunity to tell you to enjoy your family, since it is the most important thing we have, hug your loved ones, and tell them how important they are.


241307185_10222271872519547_7466060838127148831_n.jpg

f7e90d2b2eb10d8df1959d000bed3b8d3fe96adar1-320-181_hq.gif

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHezBkccK9ZdgB3px2f8bTrkCKbST5eiXM8VsbJmQy3YA1s9mAmPU1rSegRcSDwsh6XCjWGaYWtJuFWhFBDqCxUc4fQ9pcVXDk77P16MXWjfCfNbPLJr.png

Texto traducido con la ayuda de:

Text translated with the help of: