#TantrumsChallenge [ENG – ESP] || Motherhood On Hive

in Motherhood3 years ago (edited)


pataletaschallenge.png
#TantrumsChallenge


Hoy Motherhood nos invita a recordar los clásicos momentos que nos provoca devolver el niño por donde vino, en aquellos dónde todo el mundo observa con cara "No sabe criar a su hijo" o todos buscan la madre de la criatura y tú te unes a la búsqueda por que te da pena el berrinche jeje. No se lo pierdan. #PataletasChallege

Today Motherhood invites us to remember the classic moments that causes us to return the child where he came from, in those where everyone looks with a face "He does not know how to raise his son" or everyone looks for the mother of the child and you join the Search because you feel sorry for the tantrum hehe. Do not miss it. #TantrumsChallenge


WhatsApp Image 2021-01-13 at 8.55.21 AM.jpeg
Miranda Valentina Foto modo Tantrums

Tengo dos hijas una de 12 años Luz (@fabielblanchard) y Miranda 3 años.

Con mi hja mayor fué muy fácil ser mamá. No me di´trabajo en lo absoluto, nunca me hizo un berrinche. Yo salia con ella y entrabamos a la jugueteria, si queria algo y yo no podia comprarlo le explicaba y eso era suficiente para ella.

Caso contrario con Miranda, he tenid que lidiar y aprender cosas qu en mi vida habia vivido, cosas cómo las terribles pataletas.

Recuerdo una en particular que fuimos a acomparñar a una amiga a esperar el transporte Yutong, llega el transporte y obviamente sólo mi amiga se embarca, ha empezado Miranda a llorar y a demandar irse, a arrastras la conduje a la casa y no quiso entrar.

Eso era aquél escándalo. Total que cerré mi portón y entré, se quedó llorando allí y allí la dejé.

Al cabo de unos minutos llega mi mamá a la casa, que vive en la misma calle que yo, porque una vecina la llamó para decirle que yo habia salido a la calle y la habia dejado sola.

Dios mio la gente jaja. Ella entra y Miranda también, allí se calma porque no le quedo remedio, ya que vió que no le estaba haciendo caso alguno y perdia su tiempo llorando.

Todavía hay días que las hace, pero no le presto atención y se calma, sino le doy su remedio, para que llore con ganas, par de nalgadas.

I have two daughters, a 12-year-old Luz (@fabielblanchard) and Miranda, 3 years old.

With my eldest daughter it was very easy to be a mother. I didn't work at all, never threw a tantrum. I would go out with her and we went to the toy store. If she wanted something and I couldn't buy it, I would explain to her and that was enough for her.

Otherwise with Miranda, I had to deal and learn things that I had lived in my life, things like terrible tantrums.

I remember one in particular that we went to accompany a friend to wait for the Yutong transport, the transport arrives and obviously only my friend embarks, Miranda has begun to cry and demand to leave, I dragged her to the house and she did not want to enter.

That was that scandal. So I closed my gate and went in, she stayed crying there and I left her there.

After a few minutes my mother comes to the house, she lives on the same street as me, because a neighbor called her to tell her that I had gone out and left her alone.

My God the people haha. She enters and Miranda also, she there she calms down because she had no choice, since she saw that I was not paying any attention to her and she was wasting her time crying.

There are still days that she does them, but I do not pay attention to her and she calms down, if she does not do it, I give her her remedy, so that she cries with desire, a couple of spankings.



1563417376025.jpg

Pero con pataletas y todo no la cambiaria por nada en el mundo. Nos amamos y el reto de ser mamá de cada una de ellas es uno que vivo muy feliz, de otra manera no lo imagino, no sería tan feliz.

But with tantrums and everything, I would not change her for anything in the world. We love each other and the challenge of being a mother to each of them is one that I live very happily, otherwise I can't imagine it, I wouldn't be so happy.

Sort:  

!wine


Cheers, @ranathunga You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @isgledysduarte.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 10.000 HIVE