You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Eng/Esp] A day at the playground enjoying and meeting new friends.

in Motherhoodlast year

It is important for children to socialize and share with other children. Although I was a child who did not like to socialize much, I preferred to play alone, if I had a group of friends at school. With my daughters I always suggested making new friends and playing with other children.

Sort:  

Effectively yes my friend @jcrodriguez for me as a mom it is very important for my baby to socialize with other children, to make new friends and participate in this type of activities with other children. School is coming soon, and I am a little suspenseful about how will be the process of adaptation, I hope it will be a stage of enjoyment for my little love. A big hug.