You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP ENG] Les presento a mi hijo putativo y un poco de su historia.

in Motherhood2 years ago

Great story the birth of that child you love as if it were another child. You can tell from the pictures that you get along very well. Plus he is your daughter's best friend. I hope that love lasts for a long time.

Sort:  

Greetings, if when my friend told me it gave me goosebumps, her mother-in-law had a hard time living those mixed feelings of sadness for the death of her son and happiness for the birth of her grandson.

And yes, that's the way it is, I love him like a son and not only because he is my daughter's best friend but because he himself has earned it with his affection and love, and thanks to this affection has been growing between me daughter and her best friend or as she says the brother that life gave her, thanks for your good wishes, thanks for reading and commenting on my post.