PASEO CON MI AZULEJO/WALK WITH MY TILE

in Motherhood11 months ago
ESPAÑOL
Hola comunidad Hive, gusto en saludarles, la publicación de hoy es una narración sobre un pequeño paseo que realicé con mi pequeño hijo de 7 años….no es un paseo cualquiera, o común, como el de toda familia o padres que salen con sus hijos de paseo.

Aunque parezca común para muchos padres para mi no lo es. Mi pequeño es un AZULEJO (autista),es de esos niños que rompen la cotidianidad de una familia, es espontaneo, sin filtros y ocurrente! Hoy se levantó y me dijo: Vamos al rio a ver como hace! yo sin ningún animo de salir, le dije que NO, pero el insistió...fue y me busco un Short y una franela, casi que me vistió el mismo, tanto insistió que lo llevé.

Mi familia compuesta por mi esposa,mi hijo y mi persona vivimos en un pequeño apartamento en un complejo Urbano dentro de Fuerte Tiuna,quien no lo conozca, es un fuerte militar ubicado en Caracas-Venezuala, en las laderas del urbanismo pasa el Rio Valle, del cual mi pequeño hijo me pidió lo llevara, cabe señalar que el Rio aunque nace en la montaña su recorrido es por toda la ciudad de Caracas, el cual se convierte en un Rio de aguas servidas, y aunque no lo parezca a mi hijo en su inocencia le provoca bañarse ahí, dentro del urbanismo contamos con parques para niños, plazas , canchas deportivas, entre otras cosas...aunque siempre lo conmino a que vayamos a algunos de estos lugares el me dice que no...ha veces me siento desconcertado por lo que hace, y quiere...todo es diferente con él.

Nuestro pequeño desde que fue diagnosticado con el Espectro a sus 2 años, nuestras vidas de padres comenzó a ser diferente “caoticamente Hermosa” caótica porque es difícil, tanto emocional, y económicamente, pero es Hermosa porque con sus diferencias nos ha enseñado a Amar,tener paciencia y ha entender que existe un mundo diferente en sus vidas, y que ellos llevan su vida de manera diferente a la nuestra.

imagen.png

Como papá siento temor o miedo en faltarle a mi pequeño con la voracidad de esta sociedad ya que el no la entiende, se que él va a crecer y madurar, pero igual siento ese temor en mi.
El paseo comienza al salir del edificio donde residimos, hay sitios donde lo debo tomar de la mano por el peligro que existe,y hay sitio o espacios donde dejo que sea él.

imagen.png

En cada salida que realizamos lo dejamos ser, se entretiene con cualquier cosa y pregunta muchas cosas, tratamos en lo posible de responderle a su manera, quien tiene hijos con esta cualidad sabe de que hablo.

imagen.png

imagen.png

Su recorrido.

imagen.png

Empezando a observar el Rio.

imagen.png
Su condición le provoca ansiedad por el cual trato en la medida de las posibilidades llevarlo a sitios para su distracción...pero una de esas es este Rio. Otra de sus maneras de drenar su ansiedad es lanzar piedras al rio y ver lo que sucede.

imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png

Se no es la mejor de las narraciones porque no soy muy bueno contando las cosas, y mi idea es mostrar algo de mi vida cotidiana y algunas de las travesías por las que pasamos en nuestras vidas caoticamente hermosa con nuestro azulejo.

Gracias a todos por brindarme unos minutos de su tiempo al leer mi historia.

Todas las Fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono.(infinix Smart 6)
Contenido original (fotos y texto)

SALUDOS

Gracias por visitar, leer, apoyar y/o comentar

ENGLISH
Hello Hive community, nice to greet you, today's publication is a story about a little walk that I made with my little 7 year old son .... is not an ordinary walk, or common, like any family or parents who go out with their children for a walk.

Although it may seem common for many parents for me it is not...My little boy is a TILE (autistic)...he is one of those children who break the daily routine of a family...he is spontaneous, without filters and witty...! Today he woke up and told me: Let's go to the river and see how he is doing!!! without any desire to go out, I told him NO, but he insisted...he went and got me a short and a flannel, he almost dressed me himself, he insisted so much that I took him.

My family consists of my wife, my son and I live in a small apartment in an urban complex in Fuerte Tiuna, who does not know it, is a military fort located in Caracas-Venezuala, on the slopes of the complex passes the Rio Valle, which my young son asked me to take him, It should be noted that although the river is born in the mountains its route is throughout the city of Caracas, which becomes a river of sewage, and although it does not seem to my son in his innocence causes him to bathe there, within the urbanism we have parks for children, squares, sports courts, among other things. ...although I always urge him to go to some of these places he says no...sometimes I feel disconcerted by what he does, and he wants...everything is different with him.
Our little boy since he was diagnosed with the Spectrum at 2 years old, our lives as parents began to be different "chaotically beautiful" chaotic because it is difficult, both emotionally and economically, but it is beautiful because with his differences he has taught us to love, have patience and understand that there is a different world in their lives, and that they lead their lives differently than we do.

imagen.png

As a father I feel fear or dread in failing my little boy with the voracity of this society since he does not understand it, I know he will grow up and mature, but I still feel that fear in me.

The walk begins when we leave the building where we live, there are places where I have to take him by the hand because of the danger that exists, and there are places or spaces where I let him be himself.

imagen.png

In every outing we do we let him be, he is entertained with anything and asks many questions, we try as much as possible to answer him in his own way, who has children with this quality knows what I am talking about.

imagen.png

imagen.png

Its route.

imagen.png

Beginning to observe the river.

imagen.png

I know that his condition causes him anxiety so I try as much as possible to take him to places to distract him...but one of those is this river. Another way he drains his anxiety is to throw rocks into the river and see what happens.

imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png

I know it's not the best of narrations because I'm not very good at telling things, and my idea is to show some of my daily life and some of the journeys we go through in our chaotically beautiful lives with our tile.

Thank you all for taking a few minutes of your time to read my story....

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
All photos were taken with my phone.(infinix Smart 6)
Original content (photos and text)

GREETINGS

Thank you for visiting, reading, supporting and/or commenting

Sort:  

Congratulations @juanperaza46! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List