Raising respectfully and lovingly ❤💜💚 // Criando respetuosa y amorosamente ❤💜💚

in Motherhood2 years ago (edited)

MAKEUP_2022022617551754.jpg

🇺🇸 Hello #Motherhood people, this is the first post that I share in this community, thanks for creating this wonderful space.

Some years ago, when I was not yet a mother, I read that a sign of being a good parent was wanting to read about parenting, read books or research and that even if you did not finish the book or the course, you had the intention and interest already. it was an indicator of wanting to do things right. I never forgot that phrase and the moment I found out I was pregnant, it came up in my mind, constantly flowing like lava from a volcano.

I have not remained in the intention or in the mere interest, the desire to know has always been genuine dear ones, to acquire useful and real tools that help me to go through the upbringing of my daughter in an efficient, kind and above all things, very loving.

20220127_101415.jpg

All this has led me to investigate respectful parenting or positive parenting. I have read as many articles as I have come across, on social networks I follow several experts on the subject and when I have the opportunity I do a workshop that I find interesting.

20220218_162038.jpg

A few days ago I attended a talk given by an expert family psychologist, precisely on respectful parenting and how to raise children today. It was very interesting since attending this type of activity in person allows greater interaction with the speaker, being able to express doubts, ask questions and talk with the mothers who attend to create a support network.

20220218_163228.jpg

Many of the things that were said in the talk I already apply in my daily life with my daughter, but it was still useful and reassuring to know that I am on the right track, that does not mean that I am not wrong, I do, perhaps more than I wanted, but respectful parenting also consists of accepting your mistake, apologizing and not repeating it again.

Screenshot_20220226-182032_Instagram.jpg

Among so much information that I have obtained, I have taken out some tips that in my opinion are like the basic instructions of the game, a kind of indicator by which we can guide myself to develop freely, following our instinct and loving way of upbringing. Here is a short and simple, but very effective list that is extremely useful for positive parenting.

♡ Unconditional love
♡ Empathy
♡ Respect
♡ Consistency
♡ Validate emotions
♡ Communication
♡ Quality of time
♡ Constancy
♡ Positive reinforcers

20220218_165043.jpg

Keeping these actions present in our daily interaction with our children, we will see how they feel truly loved and respected and their behavior will reflect everything we do for them. Take a deep breath, be patient and love them with the unwavering strength you have as a mother.

20220218_165441.jpg

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation with Google Translate
.


🇻🇪 Hola gente de #Motherhood , este es el primer post que comparto en esta comunidad, gracias por crear este espacio maravilloso.

Hace algunos años, cuando aún no era madre, leí que una señal de ser buenos padres era querer leer sobre la paternidad, leer libros o investigar y que incluso si no se terminaba el libro o el curso, haber tenido la intención y el interés ya era un indicador de querer hacer las cosas bien. Yo nunca olvidé esa frase y en el momento que supe que estaba embarazada, surgió en mi mente, brotaba constantemente como la lava de un volcán.

Yo no me he querido quedar en la intención o en el mero interés, las ganas de saber siempre han sido genuinas, de adquirir herramientas útiles y reales que me sirvan para transitar por lo crianza de mi hija de una forma eficiente, amable y sobre todas las cosas, muy amorosa.

Todo esto me ha llevado a investigar sobre la crianza respetuosa o crianza positiva. He leído cuanto artículo se me ha cruzado, en las redes sociales sigo a varios expertos en el tema y cuando tengo la oportunidad hago algún taller que me parece interesante.

Hace unos días asistí a una charla que impartió una psicóloga experta en familia, precisamente sobre la crianza respetuosa y cómo criar a los niños de hoy. Fue muy interesante ya que asistir a este tipo de actividades de forma presencial permite una mayor interacción con la ponente, pudiendo expresar dudas, hacer preguntas y conversar con las madres que asisten para crear un red de apoyo.

Muchas de las cosas que se dijeron en la charla ya las aplico en la vida diaria con mi hija, pero igual fue útil y tranquilizante saber que voy por buen camino, eso no quiere decir que no me equivoco, lo hago, quizás más de lo que quisiera, pero también la crianza respetuosa consiste en aceptar tu error, pedir disculpas y no volver a repetirlo.

Entre tanta información que he obtenido, he sacado algunas tips que a mi parecer son como las instrucciones básicas del juego, una especie de indicador por donde mis podemos guiar para desarrollar con libertad, siguiendo nuestro instinto y forma amorosa de crianza. A continuación te dejo una lista corta y sencilla, pero muy efectiva que es sumamente útil para criar de forma positiva.

♡ Amor incondicional
♡ Empatía
♡ Respeto
♡ Coherencia
♡ Validar las emociones
♡ Comunicación
♡ Calidad de tiempo
♡ Constancia
♡ Reforzadores positivos

Teniendo estas acciones presentes en la interacción diaria con nuestros hijos, veremos cómo ellos se sienten realmente amados y respetados y su comportamiento reflejará todo lo que hacemos por ellos. Respira profundo, ten paciencia y ámalos con la fuerza inquebrantable que tienes como madre.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de mucha buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

Sort:  

Hi karbea,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much for the support 💚👍

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much for the support 💙🙂

Hola, la crianza respetuosa ha sido mi lema desde que me casé y tuve mi primer hijo, hacer comprender esto a mi esposo fue difícil, pero no imposible, la lista que mencionas me agradó mucho. Dios te bendiga, lo estás haciendo bien.

Hola @zoraida01. Entre más personas crien a sus hijos con amor, tendremos un mundo más feliz y amable. Gracias por tus palabras, estoy segura que tú también lo estás haciendo bien 💚🙂 Bendiciones

Formar un ser humano es la tarea, más esperada, pero no tenía idea que así estudies trae retos que no están en ningún libro, literatura o publicación... pero el.amor y la.compresion ayudan... Gracias por compartir tus experiencias... hermosa la foto con tu cachorra 😍😘 las abrazo desde aquí!!!

Mientras que enfrentes todo con amor, todo estará bien. Gracias por tu comentario, besos 1😘😘