You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying The Scenic Views With My Son!

in Motherhood4 months ago

Without a doubt, contact with nature is the best thing there is for human beings. You can see the positive energy that you and your child emanate when sharing in such a beautiful landscape.

Those are the moments that remain in our memory from when we were children, that's why I'm sure your son will tell his grandchildren about that experience lived alongside his beautiful mother.

I really like the fresh and colorful images you have shared with us.

Hugs @pinkchic 😘

👍🏽🇻🇪👍🏽

Sort:  

Awww, many thanks for your kind words and for your time and attention my friend. Appreciate it so much. Have a nice time!
!PIZZA !HUG

Dear @ksmith7, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pinkchic.
(1/3)