EL DIA DE FABRIZIO INICIA II / FABRIZIO'S DAY BEGINS II [ESP/ENG]

in Motherhood2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201013_200406_085.jpg

Escucho cerrar una puerta y es lo que hace que despierte, giro a la izquierda, volteo y veo a mi mamá.
I hear a door close and that's what makes me wake up, I turn left, turn around and see my mom.
- Hola mamá, ahí estás y con la luz.
- Hi mom, there you are and with the light.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1642441047229.jpg

Es hora de levantarnos bebé, buenos días. - Mamá pero abrázame y dame mi teta, luego nos levantamos. Mi teta mamá, para iniciar el día tengo que tomar teta.-
It's time to get up baby, good morning. - Mom but hold me and give me my boob, then we get up. My teat mom, to start the day I have to have teat.-

IMG_20220114_083430.jpg



¿Por qué nos vamos para la cocina? ¿Qué es eso que huele así?
Why are we going to the kitchen? What smells like that?

IMG_20220114_085636.jpg

¿Caraotas? ¿Qué es eso de caraotas?
Carrootas? What is this "caraotas"?

VID_20220114_085622.gif

- Mamá por favor llévame con mis juguetes.
- Mom please take me to my toys.

Fabrizio vamos a quedarnos aquí mientras están las caraotas.
Fabrizio, let's stay here while the beans are here.

IMG_20220114_092415.jpg

IMG_20220114_091520.jpg

VID_20220114_092150.gif



Vamos a comer, ya está listo.
Let's eat, it's ready.

-Ay mamá eso huele tan extraño
-Oh mom that smells so strange

VID_20220114_094355.gif

- Y sabe peor, no quiero eso mamá.
And it tastes worse, I don't want that mom.

¿Te gusta Fabrizio? Caraotas, Mmmm que rico las caraotas
Do you like Fabrizio? Caraotas, Mmmm, how delicious are the caraotas?

- Olvidemos las caraotas mamá, me siento mal, me duele el estómago.
- Let's forget the beans mom, I feel sick, my stomach hurts.

VID_20220114_094403.gif

¡Ay! Fabrizio estás vomitando 😞
Oh, Fabrizio, you are vomiting 😞

- Desde el principio lo olí mamá, eso no me gustó. Te lo dije varias veces 😭 Déjame en mi alfombra de juegos.
From the beginning I smelled it mom, I didn't like that. I told you several times 😭 Leave me on my play mat.

IMG_20220114_093805.jpg

Hoy no hubo éxito con las caraotas, será en otro momento que te las ofrezca y en otra presentación, qué tristeza que te cayeran mal.

Today there was no success with the beans, I will offer them to you at another time and in another presentation, how sad that you didn't like them.

IMG_20201013_200401_740.jpg

Sort:  

Que lindo ese proceso que vives :D

Gracias, espero tu lo vivas pronto ❤️

El pequeño Alí no quiere Caraotas

Más nunca 😭


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @lamujernegra1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Que lindo post, a mi hija tampoco le gustan las caraotas 😂

A mi parecer son tan sabrosas, voy a esperar un poco para ofrecerlas de nuevo, y que esta vez sea una respuesta positiva. Duró dos días con malestar estomacal 😞