Día de las Madres - / - Mother's Day (ESP-ENG)

in Motherhood3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 5.24.57 PM.jpeg

Día de las Madres - / - Mother's Day (ESP-ENG)

Una madre es ese ser que puede concebir durante 9 meses en su vientre a una vida, una persona que durante ese tiempo se alimentara de ella y estará alli creciendo cada día recibiendo los cuidados que solo ella le puede dar, porque son solo ellos dos unidos por la sangre, por un cordón y una energía que los conecta de una manera inexplicable para mi

A mother is that being that can conceive during 9 months in her womb a life, a person that during that time will feed from her and will be there growing every day receiving the care that only she can give him, because they are just the two of them united by blood, by a cord and an energy that connects them in an inexplicable way for me.

Hasta que llega el día de salir y abrir los ojos al mundo; siendo entonces en ese instante donde ocurre un momento mágico donde previamente había muchas ansias y deseos de verlo, tocarlo y escucharlo. Todo comienza con un fuerte llanto que es la música mas placentera y esperada que jamás se haya podido escuchar, en el pecho se experimenta como un dolor o conmoción inexplicable y lloras también, pero es que alli no hay tristeza pero lloras así sin mas explicación es tu hijo, ahí sientes que es tuyo y de nadie mas.

Until the day comes to come out and open his eyes to the world; being then in that instant where a magical moment occurs where previously there were many anxieties and desires to see it, touch it and listen to it. It all begins with a loud cry that is the most pleasant and expected music that you could ever hear, in the chest you experience an inexplicable pain or shock and you cry too, but there is no sadness but you cry without further explanation is your child, there you feel that it is yours and no one else's.

Acto seguido te lo ponen en el pecho, lo besas y solo agradeces a Dios y a la vida por tan grande bendicion, alli eres ella o él y tú contra el mundo porque no dejaras que nada ni nadie le haga tan solo un poco de daño. Siendo así para mi como alguien se convierte en madre; entonces ésta celebración es para ellas porque fueron elegidas por la madre naturaleza para concebir a un ser que te llamara mamá.

Then they put it on your chest, you kiss it and just thank God and life for such a great blessing, there you are her or him and you against the world because you will not let anything or anyone hurt him or her even a little bit. Being so for me as someone becomes a mother; then this celebration is for them because they were chosen by mother nature to conceive a being that will call you mom.

Bendito sea Dios porque tengo a quien llamar mamá, ella es una mujer valiosa que me trajo al mundo, me dio la vida y se lo agradezco infinitamente. Así será siempre porque hizo de mí la mujer que soy hoy, pido a Dios que la bendiga y llene de mucha salud al mismo tiempo que pueda verla lo más pronto posible porque nos separa la distancia y la pandemia. Pero confió que Dios en su tiempo perfecto debe tener ese día apartado para nosotras.

Blessed be God because I have someone to call mom, she is a valuable woman who brought me into the world, she gave me life and I thank her infinitely. So it will always be because she made me the woman I am today, I ask God to bless her and fill her with much health at the same time that I can see her as soon as possible because we are separated by distance and the pandemic. But I trust that God in his perfect time must have that day set aside for us.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 5.33.21 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 5.27.24 PM.jpeg

Soy madre desde hace 13 años, me hizo mamá Victoria mi primera hija, me enseño a serlo. Nosotras nos convertimos en cómplices ella llego a mi vida y la cambio para siempre, porque éramos ella y yo como el pan y la mantequilla unidas como una sola. Luego llego Sofía como un torbellino que abrió los ojos al mundo se pego a mi pecho y hasta el día de hoy parece un koala o canguro pegada a mí. Ellas son mi vida entera, mi responsabilidad de hacer de ellas grandes mujeres, las amo de una forma que no puedo describir, soy súper consentidora y amorosa; por otro lado también soy firme con la disciplina pero no recurro a los golpes, nada físico solo a la comunicación, hablar y explicar.

I have been a mother for 13 years, Victoria, my first daughter, made me a mother and taught me how to be one. We became accomplices, she came into my life and changed it forever, because she and I are like bread and butter united as one. Then Sofia arrived like a whirlwind that opened my eyes to the world, she clung to my chest and to this day she seems like a koala or kangaroo clinging to me. They are my whole life, my responsibility to make them great women, I love them in a way that I can not describe, I am a super spoiled and loving mothers; on the other hand I am also firm with discipline but I do not resort to blows, nothing physical only communication, talk and explain.

Soy una mamá imperfectamente feliz y cuando alguna vez me han preguntado si quiero cambiar algo en mi vida respondo: No, absolutamente nada.

Feliz día de las Madres: A mi mamá, a todas las madres de la comunidad de Hive, a las de mi tierra Venezuela y todas las madres del mundo.

I am an imperfectly happy mom and when I have ever been asked if I want to change anything in my life I answer: No, absolutely nothing.

Happy Mother's Day: To my mom, to all the mothers in the Hive community, to those in my homeland Venezuela and to all the mothers in the world.

imagen.png

El lema de mi vida es la gratitud - / - My life motto is Gratitude

imagen.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @layac13! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!