You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLASES DE PADRES Y MADRES SEGÚN MI CRITERIO / CLASSES OF FATHERS AND MOTHERS ACCORDING TO MY CRITER

in Motherhoodlast year (edited)

Yes my friend @ we all experience a mix of these examples at some point in our parenting journey and yes I read posts from this community and comment on them, every chance I get on the internet. Where I live it is expensive and limited, a post that is not valued is a significant loss to us here where I live. I try not to abandon the platform, because here in our current situation we can not afford to waste time and one spends hours creating content and it is a job but there is no certainty of being rewarded, believe me it is not easy, but one makes the best attempt, as writing is a way to break free from the everyday.