My baby get hurt for the first time

in Motherhoodlast year

Hello my lovely and Wonderful mother and father in this amazing community, happy mother's to all the caring and loving mother out their. Anybody who have pass through the labor pain or any man who have seen him wife or sister going through that pain will know mothers are meant to be celebrated every day. We are a special species that need all the care an love.

Been a mother is not an easy task but a blessed mission. I love a motherhood life and I give kudos to all the amazing women who despite all the odds still became a great mother.

My mother is my role model in motherhood and a great mentor, the best teacher and a great doctor that can never be compare to any. Even if I give her a million it's nothing compare to what she has done for me, I'm alive and breathing, it all thanks to her.

My mother is a great and wonderful woman and I wish her great and long life. It really a great privilege to witness another mother's day as a mother. Know that I'm a mother always give me joy. Happy mother's day to all the mothers across the globe.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 148 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @leemah1, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

As a mother, it'll be really hurtful and painful to see your son or daughter passing through lots of pain and agony. It takes a lot to be a mother, and considering all you've sacrificed for from the pain of child birth to the pain and sacrifice of nurturing a child. I'm glad your beloved mother is helping you out and guiding you, and im sure your little boy wilk become great. Beautiful content. I'd love to see you on Leothreads: alpha.leofinance.io. It is Twitter on Hive and you can share you beautiful #motherhood experiences there, and I'm sure the lovely Motherhood Leo Curators will appreciate your presence and the use of the #Motherhood tag.

Hey @leemah1 check this comment, you might end up addicted to Threads haha

Awe. Hope they are OK.

Congratulations @leemah1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Mothers are wonderful creatures.
Your baby is beautiful