You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking photos with the boys in front of the children's supply store

in Motherhood5 months ago

Hello friend! I noticed you are publishing from hive.blog

I want to invite you to try out InLeo, where you can publish your articles and also microblogging (like Twitter), and where you can also earn the $LEO token!

There is an ongoing challenge where you can win InLeo Premium for a month!

All you have to do is make long form post using InLeo.

I hope you can check it out!

Sort:  

thank you and I like this new way. but I don't know where to start. please guide me friend.

Yes, you can just go to https://inleo.io and log in with your Hive account. Then go to "Publish" and you can publish your articles from there.

Please tag me on a Thread if you have a question, to send a thread just write in the main text box at the top of the frontpage of inLeo fren.