🩰Alcanzar un sueño tiene sus sacrificios🩰. ( ESP-ENG )@loirabarajas04

in Motherhood3 years ago

Saludos mamis y papis de esta comunidad Espero estén bien y disfrutando de este hermoso papel de ser padres hoy Quiero compartir con ustedes una gran alegría que me llena de orgullo.

Greetings mommies and daddies of this community I hope you are well and enjoying this beautiful role of being parents today I want to share with you a great joy that fills me with pride.


Mi hija después de su clase, foto tomada desde mi teléfono celular.// My daughter after her class, photo taken from my cell phone.

Hace días mi hija Loimarth estuvo en una clase virtual de ballet donde sus pies sufrieron por las zapatillas de punta, ver su cara de dolor me preocupaba pero su profesionalismo no permitía que abandonara su clase, eso me lleno de admiración ya que aguanto su dolor hasta que terminó su clase.

Days ago my daughter Loimarth was in a virtual ballet class where her feet suffered because of the pointe shoes, seeing her face in pain worried me but her professionalism did not allow her to leave her class, that filled me with admiration since she endured her pain until she finished her class.


Sus pies después de su clase, foto tomada desde mi teléfono celular.// Her feet after her class, photo taken from my cell phone.

Luego su profesor de danza anunció que irán a una competencia participarán con un grupal y realizarán unos solos por nivel mi princesa es la más pequeña de su nivel, El Nivel Avanzado y eso no fue obstáculo para ganar el lugar de participar con un solo.

Then her dance teacher announced that they will go to a competition and participate with a group and perform solos by level. My princess is the smallest in her level, the Advanced Level, and that was not an obstacle to win the place to participate with a solo.

La noticia A ella le alegro demasiado que al llegar de mi trabajo saltaba de alegría y me decía ¡Mamá te tengo una sorpresa!. Voy a una competencia con un solo bailaré lo que me gusta un contemporáneo me siento muy alegre y daré lo mejor de mí.

The news She was so happy that when I came home from work she jumped with joy and told me, "Mom, I have a surprise for you! I am going to a competition with a solo I will dance what I like a contemporary I feel very happy and I will give the best of me.


Sus pies con las zapatillas de punta, foto tomada desde mi teléfono celular.// Her feet with the pointe shoes, photo taken from my cell phone.

Sentirla así de alegre me lleno el corazón de orgullo ver que cada sacrificio que hago por ella y su danza vale la pena, después llegó la preocupación, ¿Cómo haré con el traje? ¿Cuánto saldrá la inscripción? no tengo para decorar, las preocupaciones de todas las madres qué tienen una hija bailarina, pero también pensando en cómo hacer para pagar todo ya que ella se lo merecía Y se lo había ganado.

En nombre de Dios todo saldrá bien para lograr ir a la competencia para que mi hija pueda dar lo mejor de ella y demostrar su talento, más adelante les estaré contando más sobre esto.

Feeling her so happy filled my heart with pride to see that every sacrifice I make for her and her dance is worth it, then came the concern, how will I do with the costume? How much will the registration fee be? I do not have to decorate, the concerns of all mothers who have a daughter dancer, but also thinking about how to pay for everything because she deserved it and had earned it. In the name of God everything will go well to make it to the competition so that my daughter can give the best of her and show her talent, later I will be telling you more about this.

Sort:  

Congratulations @loirabarajas04! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
 3 years ago  

Hola @loirabarajas04 felicitaciones y bendiciones para las dos. Me encanta la dedicación y persistencia de Loimarth cualidades estas de toda una triunfadora. Saludos🙂

Muchas gracias amen

Ver esos piecitos así me dolió mucho, pero es el sacrificio. Vi una película que hasta ya de grandes una bailarina se le ponen asi, pero si es su sueño, que siga detrás de el. Ya me preparo para esa presentacion con mi camara.

Si asi es vecina gracias alla estaremos