Y los cumplió Feliz 🥳😍 | And he fulfilled them happily 🥳😍

in Motherhood3 months ago

Hace dos días fue el cumpleaños N° 5 🥳de mi pequeña princesa 😍 y no hay mejor satisfacción que verla asi de feliz por celebrar ese dia tan especial. Fue algo sencillo pero muy bonito.
Mi hija estaba muy contenta y desfrutando de su fiesta a todo dar mientras jugaba con sus primitos y amiguitos.
Algunos invitados no pudieron asistir porque se les presentoron inconvenientes o tuvieron otro compromiso pero gracias a Dios todo salio muy bien. Ese día tuve que trabajar y se me hizo un poco tarde para terminar la decoración ya que no tenia a nadie mas que me ayudara pero igual me sentía muy bien por hacerlo yo misma 🥰.

Two days ago was my little princess's 5th birthday and there is no better satisfaction than seeing her so happy to celebrate that special day. It was something simple but very beautiful.
My daughter was very happy and thoroughly enjoying her party while playing with her cousins and friends.
Some guests could not attend because they had problems or had other commitments, but thank God everything went very well. That day I had to work and I was a little late to finish the decoration since I didn't have anyone else to help me but I still felt very good about doing it myself 🥰.

Así me quedo toda la decoración fijal y yo misma la hice, infle los globos de diferentes tamaños y los uní de dos en dos y después con un hilo para formar el arco.
La torta y los ponques me quedaron muy lindos con los toppers que hice (puedes ver el paso a paso en mi post anterior a este) y los invitados encantados con todo: mi Hija, la decoración, el servicio, todo.

This is how all the fixed decoration remained and I made it myself, I inflated the balloons of different sizes and joined them two by two and then with a thread to form the arch.
The cake and the cakes turned out very nice with the toppers I made (you can see the step by step in my post before this one) and the guests were delighted with everything: my daughter, the decoration, the service, everything.

A pesar de que no vieneron algunos invitados y se me hizo un poco tarde para terminar la decoración le doy gracias a Dios porque todo salio muy bien pero lo mas importante y mejor de todo fue que a mi hija le gustó su fiesta y me dijo: "mami este es el mejor dia de mi vida" , y no se imaginan lo feliz que me sentí al escuchar eso, porque una cosa es ver que lo este disfrutando y otra que te lo diga 🥹.

Even though some guests didn't come and it was a little late for me to finish the decoration, I thank God because everything went very well, but the most important and best thing of all was that my daughter liked her party and she told me: "Mommy, this is the best day of my life", and you can't imagine how happy I felt when I heard that, because it's one thing to see that she's enjoying it and another to tell you that 🥹.

Gracias a todos por leer, nos vemos en mi siguiente post 🤗.

Thank you all for reading, see you in my next post 🤗.

Sort:  

Que Dios bendiga a tu princesa y que les dé mucha vida y salud y así la sigan disfrutando

Pero mira a esa princesa y su cumpleaños😊. Todo quedo hermoso y que bueno que lo disfrutó. Gracias por compartirlo con la comunidad🤗.

Gracias a ti también por leer 🫶

la verdad que esas palabras valen toda la pena y esfuerzo que podamos hacer por ellos. felicidades a esa princesa

No hay nada mejor que ver a nuestros hijos felices 😍

Congratulations @luisalopez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery