You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luna está creciendo - Luna is growing

Hi @jessicaossom, she is growing up and it is remarkable to see it in her interest to look for explanations to everything, I guess I should take advantage of that and start studying things with her, these days we will start learning the names of the planets and I will read her about dinosaurs, well I will because I love those things and as a child I started to like the universe and how the earth was formed and stuff like that. And since she wants to be in everything I will take advantage of her curiosity to fill her with good information haha.

Although I feel that she likes more the conversations of adults and what they talk about so she can also be part of it haha. I understood that maybe she doesn't understand well what discretion means, then as you yourself say, I must go at her pace, you are so right.

Thanks for visiting me, a hug.