Challenge of the Week: #SnackAttackChallenge [ENG – ESP] || Motherhood On Hive

in Motherhood3 years ago

Feliz día para todos los integrantes de esta hermosa comunidad #motherhood, hoy vengo a compartir con ustedes en este reto de la semana SnackAttackChallenge y espero les guste mi participación!

Para participar puedes seguir este Enlace: #SnackAttackChallenge tomado de la cuenta de la mamá @victoriabsb.

Happy day to all the members of this beautiful #motherhood community, today I come to share with you in this challenge of the week SnackAttackChallenge and I hope you like my participation! To participate you can follow this Link: #SnackAttackChallenge taken from the mother's account @victoriabsb.

portada.jpg

Bueno les cuento que Lucia desde muy pequeña presenta problemas de alergias, es alérgica a los colorantes por lo que su consumo de golosinas es bastante limitado, pero como todo niño a ella le encanta el dulce entonces hemos buscado alternativas para que ella disfrute de forma controlada la ingesta de golosinas.

Casi siempre optamos por dulces caseros, pero hace poco menos de 1 año, antes de iniciar el confinamiento por el Covid-19 su alergólogo nos permitió incorporarle el helado de mantecado y gracias a Dios ella lo tolero muy bien. El día que la llevamos a comer helado, al probarlo su cara fue de sorpresa, como preguntándose ¿qué es esto que me están dando?, luego hacia caras como de que eso no me gusta y al final cuando le agarro el gusto al helado termino pidiendo más jajajaja😆😆😆

Well I tell you that Lucia from a very young age has allergy problems, she is allergic to dyes so her consumption of sweets is quite limited, but like every child she loves sweets so we have looked for alternatives for her to enjoy controlled intake of sweets.
We almost always opt for homemade sweets, but a little less than 1 year ago, before starting the confinement for Covid-19, her allergist allowed us to add the ice cream of mantecado and thank God she tolerated it very well. The day we took her to eat ice cream, when she tried it, her face was surprised, as if wondering what is this that they are giving me? Then she made faces like I don't like that and at the end when I get a taste of the ice cream I finish asking for more hahahaha😆😆😆

IMG_3597.JPG

Lucia disfrutando de un helado de mantecado🍧/Lucia enjoying an ice cream of mantecado🍧

En casa también disfruta de dulces caseros hechos por mami, le encanta el dulce de lechosa, desde muy pequeña le hago las galletas caseras y le fascinan.❤️. Actualmente para ayudarme con los gastos vendo tortas por porciones y Lucia es mi encargada oficial del control de calidad jajaja😆, su favorita es la de chocolate. 🍰🍫

At home she also enjoys homemade sweets made by mommy, she loves lechosa sweets, from a very young age I make homemade cookies and they fascinate her.❤️ Currently to help me with the expenses I sell cakes by portions and Lucia is my official quality control manager hahaha😆, her favorite is the chocolate one. 🍰🍫

IMG_4326.JPG

Lucia disfrutando su dulce de lechosa💗/Lucia enjoying her sweet💗

IMG_3302.JPG

Mi chiquita disfrutando sus galletas caseras🍪/My little girl enjoying her homemade cookies🍪

IMG_6564.JPG

Mi control de calidad❤️/ My quality control❤️

Lucia es feliz con sus dulces!!!🍭 Gracias a Dios cada vez que puedo la complazco porque su felicidad es la mía ❤️

Lucia is happy with her sweets!!!🍭 Thank God every time I can I please her because her happiness is mine ❤️

Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación, por permitirme participar y compartir con esta comunidad algunas fotografías dulces de mi princesa! Dios los bendiga!😘

Thank you very much for reading my post, for allowing me to participate and share with this community some sweet pictures of my princess! God bless you! 😘

Nota: Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi teléfono celular.📷

Note: All photos are my property, taken with my cell phone. 📷

Sort:  

Hola @marcelys1. Te felicito por tu compromiso como mamá con Lucia.

Mi abrazo virtual ♥

Gracias por el apoyo! Besos y bendiciones! ♥

Congratulations @marcelys1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day