(ESP-ENG) Cuando los niños imitan a sus padres

in Motherhood3 years ago

(ESP-ENG) Cuando los niños imitan a sus padres.

IMG01381.jpg

Hola querida comunidad espero que hayan pasado un día de mucha tranquilidad y bendiciones en esta ocasión les estaré contando como hoy me sentí imitada por una de mis hijas cuando de repente salgo del cuarto y veo a mi hija mía susej haciendo unos dibujos que ella me dijo que era su familia y los menciono a todo por este lindo momento decidí contarles y a su vez le tome algunas fotos para mostrarles como quedo su lindo cuadro hecho por sus propias manos

Hello dear community, I hope you have had a day of great tranquility and blessings, this time I will be telling you how today I felt imitated by one of my daughters when I suddenly left the room and I saw my daughter Susej making some drawings that she told me That it was his family and I mention them all for this beautiful moment I decided to tell them and in turn I took some photos to show them how their beautiful painting made by their own hands was.

IMG01372.jpg

IMG01373.jpg

IMG01374.jpg

IMG01375.jpg

IMG01376.jpg

después de un buen rato me dijo que había terminado de pintar y que le tomara una foto así como hago yo, por eso es que uno como madre debe tratar de hacer y decir cosas que los motiven a aprender y que les enseñe buenos modales porque los niños cuando son pequeños son como esponjas que tratan de absolver todo lo que pueden y que ellos en esa etapa tratan de aprender de todas las personas que les rodean

After a while he told me that he had finished painting and to take a picture of him just like I do, that is why one as a mother should try to do and say things that motivate them to learn and teach them good manners because Children when they are small are like sponges that try to absolve everything they can and that they at that stage try to learn from all the people around them

IMG01377.jpg

IMG01378.jpg

IMG01379.jpg

IMG01380.jpg

es por eso que nosotros como familia si tenemos niños pequeños tenemos que tener mucho cuidado con la manera en que hablamos porqué ellos aprenden de nosotros yo espero que les guste mi historia y lo que pase el día de hoy con mi hija hasta pronto

That is why we as a family if we have small children we have to be very careful with the way we speak because they learn from us I hope they like my story and what happens today with my daughter see you soon
IMG01382.jpg
@mariaj131505

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariaj131505! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day