(ESP-ENG) El crecimiento de mi hija, como pasa el tiempo

in Motherhood3 years ago

(ESP-ENG) El crecimiento de mi hija, como pasa el tiempo

luis 583.jpg

Hola amigos de la comunidad espero que que se encuentren bien en esta ocasión les contare sobre el tiempo que ha transcurrido en el crecimiento de mi hija mayor siento que el tiempo ha pasado volando porque para mi es como si fuese hace unos meses que ella llego a mis brazos, mi hija fue mi comienzo a la vida ella me enseño a conocer ese sentimiento de madre que nos motiva día a día

Hello friends of the community I hope you are well on this occasion I will tell you about the time that has elapsed in the growth of my eldest daughter I feel that time has flown by because for me it is as if it were a few months ago that she arrived at my arms, my daughter was my beginning to life she taught me to know that feeling of mother that motivates us every day

alexandra mi niña.jpg

con solo verla y ver lo grande que ella esta me llena de satisfacción porque verla dar sus primeros pasos es un orgullo poder vivir todas esas etapas de su vida y estar siempre ahí para ella.

Just seeing her and seeing how big she is fills me with satisfaction because seeing her take her first steps is a pride to be able to live all those stages of her life and always be there for her.

luis 039.jpg

luis 041.jpg

mi mayor felicidad y será siempre mi felicidad es seguir viendo el crecimiento de mis demas hijos porque aunque ya hayan pasado diez años para mi es como si fuera ayer

My greatest happiness and it will always be my happiness is to continue seeing the growth of my other children because even though ten years have passed for me, it is as if it were yesterday

luis 210.jpg

luis 211.jpg

es muy importante compartir con ella todos los días tanto en sus tristezas como en sus enfermedades y hacerla sentir que ella es el motivo de yo seguir adelante y que gracias a que ella estaba a mi lado yo tenia fuerzas de seguir luchando para darle lo mejor.

It is very important to share with her every day both her sadness and her illnesses and make her feel that she is the reason for me to move on and that thanks to her being by my side I had the strength to continue fighting to give her the best.

luis 038.jpg

luis 212.jpg

ver como transcurre el tiempo me llena de mucho sentimientos encontrados

Seeing how time passes fills me with a lot of mixed feelings

luis 272.jpg

les cuento que mi experiencia ha sido la mejor porque he aprendido a desarrollar ese rol de madre que no pensé tener mis hijos son mi mayor motivación y verlos creces es uno de mis mas grandes logros espero que les haya gustado esta historia hasta pronto

I tell you that my experience has been the best because I have learned to develop that role of mother that I did not think I had, my children are my greatest motivation and seeing them grow is one of my greatest achievements. I hope you liked this story until soon.
luis 583.jpg
@mariaj131505