ESP-ENG El día después de la llegada de san Nicolas

in Motherhood2 years ago

ESP-ENG El día después de la llegada de san Nicolás

IMG01590.jpg

Amigos buenas tardes espero que estén disfrutando de estas festividades en familia y en armonía yo como todo momento de alegría de mi vida quiero compartir con todos ustedes este día de estreno de juguetes de mi hija y su amiguita, como todo niño que esta lleno de mucha alegría porque san Nicolás le trajo juguetes gracias a que ellas se portaron bien.

Good afternoon friends I hope you are enjoying these festivities as a family and in harmony I eat every moment of joy in my life I want to share with all of you this day of the premiere of my daughter and her friend's toys, like every child who is full of lots joy because Saint Nicholas brought her toys because they behaved well.

IMG01591.jpg

desde ese día estas dos niñas que ven acá no han dejado de jugar gracias a las cocinas y el juego de ollas que les trajo san Nicolás y sin mentirles la casa esta desordenada desde ese dia porque por cada rincón de la casa hay una olla o un ingrediente de cocina pero lo mejor es que se han mantenidos entretenidas y no han estados corriendo por toda la casa.

Since that day these two girls who come here have not stopped playing thanks to the kitchens and the set of pots that Saint Nicholas brought them and without lying to them the house has been messy since that day because there is a pot or a pot in every corner of the house. cooking ingredient but the best thing is that they have been kept entertained and have not been running around the house.

IMG01592.jpg

IMG01593.jpg

para mi ver la cara de alegría de mis hijos cuando tienen sus juguetes tan anhelados por san Nicolás me llena de alegría porque si ellos son felices yo soy mas feliz, espero seguir mostrándoles estos momentos de felicidad y lleno de magia navideña hasta pronto.

For me, seeing the happy faces of my children when they have their toys so longed for by Saint Nicholas fills me with joy because if they are happy I am happier, I hope to continue showing them these moments of happiness and full of Christmas magic see you soon.

IMG01596.jpg
@maria151305