You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am ready to sacrifice my life for my mother

in Motherhood2 years ago

Hello, what beautiful feelings towards your mother, surely more than one person in the world does not ask these questions and you know why simply because they are carried away by the stress and the daily dynamics, assuming that the mother knows her feelings, without realizing that time passes until one day that beautiful being is no longer in the earthly world and the frustration of not having expressed it to her remains.

My mother is no longer in this plane but I always expressed my sincere love because I have always thought that we must always say I love you and thank the creator for everything good and bad because it makes us better every day.you have beautiful children,God bless you,a hug from Margarita.