HAPPY BIRTHDAY SOPHIA

in Motherhood5 months ago

May the heavens shower you with endless blessings, love, and happiness on your birthday and every day of your life. On your special day, I pray for a lifetime filled with joy, love, and prosperity. May God's grace continue to light your path, guiding you towards a future filled with success and contentment.

I thank God for granting me another wonderful year with my super sweet, intelligent, and gorgeous daughter. ...
There's not a day that goes by that I don't pray for you. ...
haven't always been a perfect mom, but you've always been a perfect daughter. Have a perfect birthday!” “I hope that one day, as your mom, I can make you as happy as you made me on the day you came into this world.” “I don't care how old you get, I'll always love you like the sweet little girl you are.

Father, bless her with discernment, that she may recognize and avoid the snares of the enemy. Instill in her a spirit of courage and perseverance, to face the challenges that lie ahead. Abba, I entrust my daughter into Your care, knowing that Your love for her is beyond measure.

This is the most impassioned prayer I regularly bring to God, “Father, please open my daughter's heart and mind to the depths of your love. Help her know, without question, that she is loved by you. Give her security and identity rooted in your unquestionable love.

You are truly the best thing that has ever happened to me. ...

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

Feliz cumpleaños Sofía 🥳🎂🥳 bendiciones y que Dios te guíe siempre linda ☺️

Happy birthday my beautiful baby girl, continue to grow in God's radiant light and grace, and you shall continue to be a source of joy to your parent, live long, prosper, and keep shining!

Happy birthday dear Sophia, I pray the lot grants you wisdom on every side and you shall continue to be a blessing to your family

Happy Birthday Beautifull Sophía stay growing happy and healthy. 🎂🎉

Happy birthday baby girl greater heights I pray

 5 months ago  

Happy Birthday princess 💕✨

Thank you 😊

Happy birthday dear. Long Life And Prosperity Amen

What a cute little girl! I hope she had a great birthday!
!DHEDGE

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @thebighigg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@thebighigg has 5 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Oh wow! You got lovely kids, Sophia is so beautiful, happy birthday to her. I pray she continues to grow in the glory of God.