[ENG/ESP]Buying clothes for my second grandson //Comprando ropa para mi segundo nieto

in Motherhoodlast month

Live Collage_202432611262237.jpg

Versión Inglés

Good morning, appreciated community of parents and grandparents, it is a pleasure for me to share with you once again, I send you a big virtual hug.

My second grandson will be born soon, I'm already looking forward to seeing his face. In the last consultation that my daughter Daniela had, together with the doctor, they scheduled the cesarean section for tomorrow, March 27, in the morning hours.

IMG-20240325-WA0066.jpg

My daughter was missing some things to take to the hospital, among those things the clothes she was going to put on the baby, so we went shopping, at first I wanted to go to the sambil, but then I decided to take a look at the Delicias Shopping Center to the north since it is close to my work and I had also not visited for a while, there are still many closed stores and some open, after walking through the aisles I found the Sfefania store and to my surprise they had many offers and prices advertised in the window. which ranged from $1, $2, $5 to $15, this immediately caught my attention and I went in immediately, my daughter Daniela reached me and between the two of us we chose the clothes and I had already selected some. things to speed up, because my daughter is a little indecisive.

IMG-20240325-WA0060.jpg

20240325_155651.jpg

The lady at the store was very kind and attentive, she took good care of us and showed us a wide variety of clothes.

IMG-20240325-WA0079.jpg

Everything was beautiful, I wanted to take everything hahaha... Well, we chose several things, the lady gave us a price and then lowered it, she gave us a good discount, I ended up buying two panties, one for $10 and another. for $5, t-shirts for $1 And for $2 I also took Gael the clothes to leave the hospital for $10. This set is very complete, it includes a shirt, pants, flannel, hat and mittens. As a gift for the purchase she gave us some beautiful knitted shoes.

IMG-20240325-WA0063.jpg

My mother knew I would be shopping and told me that she also wanted to give a gift to my future grandson, to please look for a hooded towel and let her know to buy it, it was at a good price so I didn't hesitate to call her. , my daughter María also took advantage and bought her gift.

We left satisfied, happy and eager to return to the store soon.

The photographs are my own, taken with my Samsung A 12 mobile phone.

Converted text with Google translate


English Español (Click here!)

Buenos días apreciada comunidad de padres y abuelos, es un placer para mi compartir con ustedes una vez más, les envío un fuerte abrazo para todos.

Ya dentro de poquito nace mi segundo nieto, ya estoy ansiosa por ver su carita, en última consulta que tuvo mi hija Daniela junto con el doctor programaron la cesárea para mañana 27 de Marzo en horas de la mañana.

A mi hija le faltaban algunas cosas para llevarse al hospital, entre esas cosas, la ropita con la que va a salir el bebé, así salimos de compras, en principio quería ir al sambil, pero luego decidí dar una miradita en el centro comercial Delicias norte ya que esta cerca de mi trabajo y también tenía tiempo sin visitar, aún hay muchas tiendas cerradas y unas que otras están abiertas, luego de caminar por los pasillos encontré la tienda Sfefania y para mi sorpresa en la vitrina tenían anunciadas muchas ofertas los precios obsilaban desde 1$ 2$ 5$ hasta 15$, esto enseguida llamo mi atención y entre de una vez, mi hija Daniela me alcanzó y entre las dos escogimos la ropa ya yo tenia seleccionado algunas cosas para agilizar, porque mi hija es un poco indecisa.

La señora de la tienda fue muy amable y atenta nos atendió muy bien y nos mostró una gran variedad de ropita.

Todo estaba precioso quería llevármelo todo jajaaa... Bueno escogimos varias cositas la señora nos daba precio y después lo bajaba, nos daba buen descuento, termine comprando dos bragas una en 10$ y uno en 5$ franelillas en 1$ y 2 $ hasta para Gael también lleve, la ropa con la que salir del hospital en 10 $ este conjunto es muy completo trae camisa, pantalón, franela, gorro y manoplas. Como obsequio por la compra nos regalo unos hermosos zapatos tejidos.

A todas estas mi mamá sabía que yo estaría de compras y me comentó que ella también le quería dar un obsequio a mi futuro nieto que por favor buscará una toalla con capucha y le avisara para comprarla, estaba a buen precio así que no dude en llamarla, mi hija María también aprovecho y compro su obsequio.

Salimos conformes, contentas y con ganas de volver pronto a la tienda.

Las fotografías son de mi autoria tomadas con mi teléfono móvil Samsung A 12.

Texto traducido con el traductor de Google

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg