At Risk After Six Weeks!

in Motherhood2 years ago

I wrote this article in 2019, and I'd like to share it with you since I've been so open with you about my life that it's only fitting that I also explain why my son is our rainbow baby.

This is a lengthy article, so I ask for your patience...

(Image not shown due to low ratings)







Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

it's my story and she is stealing my articles.. all of her articles are mine!

 2 years ago  

I am so sorry for this painful situation for you and your family, I don't even want to think how you feel when you see that scar. Just remember that it is there to give you a new lease on life and later you can try again.

A pregnancy like this is risky. Your health must be a priority. A hug in the distance and many blessings 🌷🤗🙏.

Congratulations @merilie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @merilie.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more