Why mommycrap?

in Motherhood2 years ago (edited)



cl4k511i902gn0xmj1bcngxi6_20220606_132315.jpg
cl4k53q3n02fd2amjc5lmesjn_20220606_090105.jpg
cl4k54lra02jg0pmj9hej9u5j_received_347488394163406.jpeg
cl4k561t202fg2amjgiga7c09_20220615_233909.jpg

Hello super moms
Time to share why my nickname is mommycrap. One great day I get up at 6 in the morning (I haven't slept in 2 and a half weeks maybe a month Who knows) I'm making coffee Koki pulls me by the legs, the dog barks My husband is looking for socks (fun fun) While I feed Koki with one hand and with the other I try to drink my coffee. My husband tells me about the great blog he found about how I should start writing. (I only heard blah blah blah) I finally said a great idea after cleaning the house walking the dog the child, cooking, shopping, watching my lecture at the university I will sit down to look at the blog.At 12 o'clock in the evening I sit down to register in ecency. From the very beginning I knew that I wanted to communicate with other mothers and share both the good and the terrible moments in motherhood. I wanted my name to be associated with my little monster. His zodiac sign is cancer. So I decided that mommycrab would be cute, but my brain was of a different opinion and so after a month of insomnia and all sorts of positions, one letter ruined meBut despite the letter, I'm glad I started the blog and I see how many wonderful and understanding mothers there are here.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @mommycrap! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!