[ENG/ESP] My story in this wonderful life of motherhood /Mi historia en esta maravillosa vida de la maternidad

in Motherhood3 years ago

20210702_122340.png

Saludos mamis y papis de esta bella comunidad, estoy feliz ya que es la primera vez que escribo para ustedes, no sabía que escribir pero pensé que mi primer post debía ser presentándome y contarles mi historia de mamá de dos hijos.

Greetings moms and dads of this beautiful community, I am happy since it is the first time that I write for you, I did not know what to write but I thought that my first post should be introducing myself and telling you my story of a mother of two children.

Me llamo Nadeska, soy venezolana, me gradué de ingeniera mecánica profesión que no ejerzo ya que estoy dedicada a mi familia.

My name is Nadeska, I am Venezuelan, I graduated from mechanical engineering, a profession that I do not practice since I am dedicated to my family.


20210530_211802.jpg

Me casé con un hombre maravilloso el 2 de febrero del 2002 y tuve a mi primer hijo 4 años después en el 2006 no pensábamos esperar tanto, pero fue en ese momento en que nos sentimos mi esposo y yo preparados para brindarle una buena calidad de vida, mi embarazo fue normal salvo los últimos meses en que se me subía la tensión, situación que se controló.

I married a wonderful man on February 2, 2002 and I had my first child 4 years later in 2006, we did not think to wait that long, but it was at that moment that my husband and I felt prepared to provide him with a good quality of life. My pregnancy was normal except for the last few months when my tension increased, the situation was controlled.


20210528_134326.jpg

Recuerdo que fue a las 5 de la mañana cuando desperté con ganas de ir al baño y al levantarme y dar unos pasos rompí fuente, así que como padres primerizos salimos de inmediato a la clínica, Andrés así llamamos a mi hijo nació el 4 de Agosto, primer nieto varón de mis padres y primer nieto de mis suegros, una anécdota de ese día, fue cuando me estaban colocando la epidural ya que me realizaron una cesárea por no haber dilatado y no quedarme líquido amniótico, hubo un temblor y la anestesiologo me decía que no me moviera pero mi doctora le explicaba que era que estaba temblando que se fijara como se estaba moviendo la lampara que tenia arriba de nosotros.

I remember that it was at 5 in the morning when I woke up wanting to go to the bathroom and when I got up and took a few steps I broke my water, so as new parents we immediately went to the clinic, Andrés that's what we called my son was born on August 4 , first male grandson of my parents and first grandson of my in-laws, an anecdote of that day, was when they were placing the epidural since I had a cesarean section for not having dilated and not having amniotic fluid, there was a tremor and the anesthesiologist He said not to move but my doctor explained to him that it was that he was trembling so that he should notice how the lamp above us was moving.


20210702_120355.jpg

Sin duda alguna cuando te conviertes en mamá tus prioridades cambian y esa personita se convierte en lo más importante en tu vida tanto es así que, en esos primeros días de adaptación con el bebé se te olvida hasta comer, no sé a ustedes, pero a mi me pasó, entre cambio de pañales, darle el tetero ya que no le di pecho, después les contaré el motivo, no me percataba de que no había comido sino hasta que me dada hambre, realmente esos primeros días como padres son agobiantes aunque muy satisfactorios y llenos de alegría menos mal que en todo momento contaba con mi esposo.

Undoubtedly when you become a mother your priorities change and that little person becomes the most important thing in your life so much so that those first days of adaptation with the baby you forget until you eat, I don't know about you, but I do step, between changing diapers, give him the bottle since I did not breastfeed, then I will tell you the reason, I did not realize that I had not eaten until I got hungry, really those first days as parents are overwhelming although very satisfactory and full of joy, luckily I had my husband at all times.


20210702_121201.jpg

Nos adaptamos a nuestra vida de padres muy rápido y lo más importante era que estábamos felices así que cuando Andrés cumplió el primer año decidimos tener otro bebé y que así nuestros hijos no se llevaran muchos años de diferencias pero una cosa es lo que uno desea y otra cosa es lo que en realidad sucede porque cuando salgo embarazada nuevamente casi al año, a la sexta semana, empiezo a sangrar y al realizarme un ecograma se descubre que mi embarazo fue lo que llaman un embarazo anembrionado que es cuando se forma el saco pero no se desarrolla ningún feto así que me dicen que tiene que hacerme un legrado.

We adapted to our life as parents very quickly and the most important thing was that we were happy, so when Andrés was the first year we decided to have another baby so that our children would not have many years of differences, but one thing is what one wants and Another thing is what actually happens because when I get pregnant again almost a year at the sixth week, I start to bleed and an ultrasound scan reveals that my pregnancy was what they call an anembryonic pregnancy, which is when the sac is formed but not no fetus develops so they tell me I have to have a curettage.


20210702_104606.jpg

La continuación de esta historia se las seguiré contando la próxima vez que nos encontremos.

I will continue to tell you the continuation of this story the next time we meet.

Gracias por leerme y te espero la próxima vez para seguir compartiendo juntos esta maravillosa historia de ser mamá

Thank you for reading me and I wait for you next time to continue sharing this wonderful story of being a mother together.

Sort:  

Sweet Brothers

Congratulations @nadeurdaneta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!