Learning is fun [EN/PT-BR]

in Motherhood3 months ago

[EN]

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing well 😊 For those who don't know, I work with 3 year old children at a daycare and I'm here to show you the activity I did with them today!

I'm teaching them numbers, I have 23 children and many of them already know the numbers, but there are some who still have a lot of difficulty counting, which is why I decide to do this work with them. Always work with 2 children at a time to make sure they learn properly and take their time to learn

I had the idea of ​​making the numbers inside some clouds and using a cotton swab to make rain drops. Each cloud had a number on it and they had to put in the correct number of drops and they were very impressed with them. Many of them discovered that they did a lot of good, which made me very proud because I feel like I'm doing my best and they are improving 😊

I love taking photos and then sending them to parents, I take the opportunity to take some photos to put here and write a little to you that I like so much and I hope you enjoy the activities and try doing them with your children 😊

Parents thank me every day for my work, they already tell them that they don't have to thank me, it's my work and I do it with all the love ❤️ I love what I do ❤️

This activity is super interesting, also all the activities that are necessary use paints, them, they love it 🤣

I'm always teaching them that they should always have both hands on the table. One hand holding the sheet and the other hand doing the work. Most of them already know and always do it as I taught 😊

I hope you liked it, see you soon friends 😊

[PT-BR]

Olá a todos, espero que estejam bem 😊 Para quem não sabe, trabalho com crianças de 3 anos em uma creche e estou aqui para mostrar a atividade que fiz com elas hoje!!!

Estou ensinando números para eles, tenho 23 crianças e muitos deles já conhecem os números, mas tem alguns que ainda têm muita dificuldade em contar, por isso decido fazer esse trabalho com eles. Sempre trabalho com 2 crianças por vez para garantir que elas aprendam corretamente e reservem um tempo para aprender

Tive a ideia de fazer os números dentro de algumas nuvens e usar um cotonete para fazer gotas de chuva. Cada nuvem tinha um número e eles tiveram que colocar o número correto de gotas e ficaram muito impressionados com elas. Muitos deles descobriram que fizeram muito bem, o que me deixou muito orgulhoso porque sinto que estou dando o meu melhor e eles estão melhorando 😊

Adoro tirar fotos e depois enviar para os pais, aproveito para tirar algumas fotos para colocar aqui e escrever um pouco para vocês que gosto muito e espero que gostem das atividades e experimentem fazê-las com seus filhos 😊

Os pais me agradecem todos os dias pelo meu trabalho, já dizem que não precisam me agradecer, o trabalho é meu e faço com todo amor ❤️ Amo o que faço ❤️

Essa atividade é super interessante, todas as atividades que forem necessárias usam tintas, eles adoram 🤣

Estou sempre ensinando a eles que devem estar sempre com as duas mãos na mesa. Uma mão segurando a folha e a outra fazendo o trabalho. A maioria já sabe e sempre faz como eu ensinei 😊

Espero que tenham gostado, até breve amigos 😊

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.


Your post was manually curated by @Shiftrox.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

@mysteriousroad says - nice 👍..keep it up 😃

Manual Curation by sagarkothari88, Suggested By @mysteriousroad
Hive Curators Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️